checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Bubble Sound

Quality
27 Review(s)
$35.99
OR

Bubble Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Review by Guest
Quality
I bent the end to make a better angle into my bladder. I love to stroke as I pull and push in and out of my pee hole.Fantastic , cum every time. (Posted on 11/18/15)
Good product, nice workmanship. Length is amazing. Review by Buster
Quality
Just like the description says. (Posted on 10/21/15)
Great Sound Review by Darrell
Quality
Initially, when I first tried this sound, I had a bit of trouble getting past the meatus. After shooting some lube down my urethra, it slipped in quite easily after that. The bubbles feel fantastic when going up and down the urethra. It's a completely different feeling than a smooth sound. The length is fantastic as well and is great for deep sounding.

I highly recommend it if you want something different. (Posted on 5/6/15)
Excellent toy! Review by C.
Quality
This toy is a superb addition to any collection or a good first toy for the neophyte.

The width is not excessive and the length is perfect for reaching deep, should you wish to do so. One can feel each individual bubble while using it and the sensation of rubbing several bubbles over one spot is extremely pleasurable. I am now able to take the full length, unerected, and the feeling of the stimulation from the ribbing at that depth provides unimaginable pleasures when moved back and forth one or two bumps at a time, moving slowly.

The quality and finish on this toy are excellent. There is nothing cheap or shoddy about it, but that is what I have come to expect from Chain Gang, having purchased several toys from them now.

Since I recommended this toy for neophytes, I am including a note or two on use and care here:
If you are new to sounding, don't push the toy in.
Let gravity and lube do the work until you are more experienced and you know yourself internally. And don't make any sudden moves. If you do push it and feel a sharp pain at the end, stop immediately, withdraw, wait a little and try again. Gently!
Read up on sounding, there's plenty of information around on the net; and don't let the medical fetish folks freak you out with the rubber gloves, the urinary tract infection warnings and the other medically-oriented advice they publish. Read it over, but you don't have to live it if it ain't your fetish. As Chain Gang always advises, use common sense.
I have been cleaning my toys (thoroughly, take your time and get in the crevices and cracks, not just a quick wipe) with 70% isopropyl alcohol and paper towels and have never had a hint of the dreaded UTI or any other problems.
Store in a clean, dry place, the plastic bag it came in is not a bad idea, and it is also not a bad idea to give the toy a quick but thorough wipe down just before you use it.

Sorry Chain Gang, this turned into a primer as well as a review. If you want to edit, please go ahead.

Management:
Absolutely no reason to be sorry we love to help our customers, so we love it when you share your knowledge and experience with others. (Posted on 12/1/14)
Pleased Review by Toast Man
Quality
Quick shipping and exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 10/22/14)
Loved the length Review by Kenneth
Quality
This was a little on the thin gauge side for me. But I have discovered that the "bubble" shape is quite punishing on a sound, in that the shape just doesn't seem to make it through the meatus as easily as other shapes do. I could definitely still feel it.

The length, yum, the length! It is a champion in that department, as indeed, it was created to be. (Posted on 3/18/14)
Loved It Review by Aires
Quality
Used it the night we got it my hubby loved it the depth and ribbing made him scream for more. (Posted on 3/5/14)
Excellent Review by Davit
Quality
This worked perfectly for me....the bubble design itself increases the pleasure.

(Posted on 1/11/14)
grate toy Review by jhc
Quality
Just received it. the wife and I got right to work on me. that sound is fantastic, The beads went bumpy bumpy bump as she let it slowly slide down my shaft then she would pull it out and go again using her fingers she would lightly squeeze my shaft and the feeling was intensified grately. Thank you we both love this toy. (Posted on 12/10/13)
wonderful sound Review by Spuds
Quality
Perfect size and feels super great when inside the sweet spot while vibrating the top of my rod with the hitachi vibrator. I can just relax and after awhile bingo!! Better than any vibrating sound around lol (Posted on 12/3/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bubble Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality