Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Bubble Sound

Quality
36 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

Bubble Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Any serious sound lover should try this one Review by nipierced
Quality
If you are into serious deep sounding, try this one. So far, one of my best experiences, and I'm not a beginner. (Posted on 5/16/17)
The Best! Review by Buck
Quality
I have had all kinds and sets of sounds but none equals this. Others do not go quite as deep, and these beads are close together and slightly larger, to creating an amazing sensation during insertion and while it is in place. The quality of the metal is perfect and solid, the ideal weight. I highly recommend this for an optimum experience. (Posted on 4/12/17)
nice Review by macaroo
Quality
Feels good..Still working on getting the ball end in more than 4 inches..Its a wonderful feeling when it passes through the meatus and it closes up around it! Do it carefully if your new to this.. Have fun.. (Posted on 3/26/17)
Intriguing & Intimidating Review by Al
Quality
This is a beautifully made piece, as all the items I've bought from TCG are.
The other reviews piqued my curiosity as to how far in I could get it, especially since several men virtually rhapsodized over the wonderful sensations when it approaches and enters the bladder. I tried it, with lube, of course, and could get it only about three quarters of the way in before I hit resistance. I didn't want to damage myself, so I quit. I'm going to try it carefully in different positions - standing, lying down, penis straight down between my legs, etc. I would like to experience the sensations the other men had. To hear them tell it, it's worth the time and effort.
With The Chain Gang new and higher levels of pleasure are achievable! No, they're not paying me for this. (Posted on 1/18/17)
feel so good.... Review by Tom
Quality
Great stimulation......great orgasm! (Posted on 10/27/16)
Excellent Review by crazyman
Quality
I have had this sound for a couple months now . I have been able to hit the bladder with it. The other day I gave the rod a slight bend and inserted it . I got to the bladder sphincter, and god what a sensation. I found that after entering the bladder sphincter muscle, by slightly going in and out about a half inch. the sensation gets even more intense. So intense to the point of you can actually make yourself pee. Oh god what a feeling . I never thought anything could feel so great. Thanks again CG. (Posted on 6/16/16)
Can't waitt work up to this sound, Looks like a Toe Curler Review by 1st time Sounder
Quality
I'm brand new to sounding and this was the sound rod I ordered. Having received it in just 2 days, I couldn't wait to lube it up and go for it. Well, I have alot of dilating to do before I'm ready for this baby. I worked at getting it started and with no success, I ordered the Heger set to get my urethra ready for it. I'm still working with the later sounds to get big enough and then I'll enjoy the Bubble Rod soon.
The quality is great and it could not have been delivered any quicker. (Posted on 6/12/16)
Excellent Review by Kevin
Quality
I have had this sound for a couple of weeks now. Super smooth and easy to insert with a little lube. Nice and deep. I had it in this morning and did a little experimenting. I found out that if I stand up straight, with the sound past the base of my penis. I can take the sound and push the big ball down between my legs so it is parallel to my legs, I can get it all the way up into my bladder now. SO TALK ABOUT A SENSATIONAL FEELING. If you like it deep and intense, this is the sound to have. With no sharp edges creating comfortableness while going deep. WOW !!!!!! Also good for hitting the prostrate and making you blow your load in no time. (Posted on 5/23/16)
Excellent Review by Kevin
Quality
I received this and immediately had to try it. The length is a little intimidating when you first see it. But for me, new to sounding, it was going.... going.... going..... gone. It went in deep. I had it all the way in to within an inch of the big ball on the end. And that was without a hard on. I will admit that after getting it all the way in, it didn't take long to start getting hard.. Oh what a feeling.. Just having a little issue getting into the bladder . I want to get there and have a little pee trickle out while it is inserted. Highly recommend this to everyone. Any advice for bladder entry would be greatly appreciated. Send it to my email at w427wildman64@yahoo.com. Thanks Chain Gang, for a super product. I will be investing in more toys in the very near future. (Posted on 5/10/16)
Great Review by Guest
Quality
I bent the end to make a better angle into my bladder. I love to stroke as I pull and push in and out of my pee hole.Fantastic , cum every time. (Posted on 11/18/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bubble Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality