Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Bubble Sound

Quality
32 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

Bubble Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
feel so good.... Review by Tom
Quality
Great stimulation......great orgasm! (Posted on 10/27/16)
Excellent Review by crazyman
Quality
I have had this sound for a couple months now . I have been able to hit the bladder with it. The other day I gave the rod a slight bend and inserted it . I got to the bladder sphincter, and god what a sensation. I found that after entering the bladder sphincter muscle, by slightly going in and out about a half inch. the sensation gets even more intense. So intense to the point of you can actually make yourself pee. Oh god what a feeling . I never thought anything could feel so great. Thanks again CG. (Posted on 6/16/16)
Can't waitt work up to this sound, Looks like a Toe Curler Review by 1st time Sounder
Quality
I'm brand new to sounding and this was the sound rod I ordered. Having received it in just 2 days, I couldn't wait to lube it up and go for it. Well, I have alot of dilating to do before I'm ready for this baby. I worked at getting it started and with no success, I ordered the Heger set to get my urethra ready for it. I'm still working with the later sounds to get big enough and then I'll enjoy the Bubble Rod soon.
The quality is great and it could not have been delivered any quicker. (Posted on 6/12/16)
Excellent Review by Kevin
Quality
I have had this sound for a couple of weeks now. Super smooth and easy to insert with a little lube. Nice and deep. I had it in this morning and did a little experimenting. I found out that if I stand up straight, with the sound past the base of my penis. I can take the sound and push the big ball down between my legs so it is parallel to my legs, I can get it all the way up into my bladder now. SO TALK ABOUT A SENSATIONAL FEELING. If you like it deep and intense, this is the sound to have. With no sharp edges creating comfortableness while going deep. WOW !!!!!! Also good for hitting the prostrate and making you blow your load in no time. (Posted on 5/23/16)
Excellent Review by Kevin
Quality
I received this and immediately had to try it. The length is a little intimidating when you first see it. But for me, new to sounding, it was going.... going.... going..... gone. It went in deep. I had it all the way in to within an inch of the big ball on the end. And that was without a hard on. I will admit that after getting it all the way in, it didn't take long to start getting hard.. Oh what a feeling.. Just having a little issue getting into the bladder . I want to get there and have a little pee trickle out while it is inserted. Highly recommend this to everyone. Any advice for bladder entry would be greatly appreciated. Send it to my email at w427wildman64@yahoo.com. Thanks Chain Gang, for a super product. I will be investing in more toys in the very near future. (Posted on 5/10/16)
Great Review by Guest
Quality
I bent the end to make a better angle into my bladder. I love to stroke as I pull and push in and out of my pee hole.Fantastic , cum every time. (Posted on 11/18/15)
Good product, nice workmanship. Length is amazing. Review by Buster
Quality
Just like the description says. (Posted on 10/21/15)
Great Sound Review by Darrell
Quality
Initially, when I first tried this sound, I had a bit of trouble getting past the meatus. After shooting some lube down my urethra, it slipped in quite easily after that. The bubbles feel fantastic when going up and down the urethra. It's a completely different feeling than a smooth sound. The length is fantastic as well and is great for deep sounding.

I highly recommend it if you want something different. (Posted on 5/6/15)
Excellent toy! Review by C.
Quality
This toy is a superb addition to any collection or a good first toy for the neophyte.

The width is not excessive and the length is perfect for reaching deep, should you wish to do so. One can feel each individual bubble while using it and the sensation of rubbing several bubbles over one spot is extremely pleasurable. I am now able to take the full length, unerected, and the feeling of the stimulation from the ribbing at that depth provides unimaginable pleasures when moved back and forth one or two bumps at a time, moving slowly.

The quality and finish on this toy are excellent. There is nothing cheap or shoddy about it, but that is what I have come to expect from Chain Gang, having purchased several toys from them now.

Since I recommended this toy for neophytes, I am including a note or two on use and care here:
If you are new to sounding, don't push the toy in.
Let gravity and lube do the work until you are more experienced and you know yourself internally. And don't make any sudden moves. If you do push it and feel a sharp pain at the end, stop immediately, withdraw, wait a little and try again. Gently!
Read up on sounding, there's plenty of information around on the net; and don't let the medical fetish folks freak you out with the rubber gloves, the urinary tract infection warnings and the other medically-oriented advice they publish. Read it over, but you don't have to live it if it ain't your fetish. As Chain Gang always advises, use common sense.
I have been cleaning my toys (thoroughly, take your time and get in the crevices and cracks, not just a quick wipe) with 70% isopropyl alcohol and paper towels and have never had a hint of the dreaded UTI or any other problems.
Store in a clean, dry place, the plastic bag it came in is not a bad idea, and it is also not a bad idea to give the toy a quick but thorough wipe down just before you use it.

Sorry Chain Gang, this turned into a primer as well as a review. If you want to edit, please go ahead.

Management:
Absolutely no reason to be sorry we love to help our customers, so we love it when you share your knowledge and experience with others. (Posted on 12/1/14)
Pleased Review by Toast Man
Quality
Quick shipping and exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 10/22/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bubble Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality