Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

Quality
36 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
POP Review by BM
Quality
This will get your attention the first time. Seemed like i wasnt going to be able to insert but after a little relaxations and convincing POP it slid in. then POP the 2nd ball and so on. Love this. Great fun to masterbate with. Hollow is great. Graduation to 11MM soon. (Posted on 12/13/17)
Trouble with the ring anchor point..... Review by Be
Quality
Great delivery time on this piece. 5 days after order. Very discreet...thx CG. The anchor from the tip is a funky adjustment to be sure. I'm new to this business of tweaking SS & to be fair, I may just be doing it wrong...in that case...I'll try to get better. Changing the glans ring is quite the task. I am going to spring for the extra $ and buy a pair of specialty pliers for rings without damaging them in the process. The ribbed indentations are helpful in keeping it in place. There is a little cavitation when pissing, but not enough to dock a star. Craftsmanship is superb! Thanks CG. (Posted on 9/30/17)
Great design Review by Mike
Quality
Nicely made but it is big. Will need to stretch a bit to get this in unless you are already experienced. (Posted on 9/19/17)
Love this thing, it feels nice inside Review by chrome
Quality
I got this the same week I ordered it. That was quite pleasing.

I have some sounding experience so my penis slit and urethra are already nicely stretched. So the experience of using this plug was every bit as, euphoric and erotic as I had expected.

Great sex toy guys. (Posted on 5/6/17)
Grrreeaat! Review by Tony
Quality
As soon as I got it, I slid it right in, but the simple "u" shaped curve put pressure in the wrong places and made the glans ring stick out in front while stessing the back side of my sulcus. So I took a couple of pliers and bent the "u" hook into an "S". Now it slides all the way in, "s" hook included. Now its a 4.5" toy. I had gotten the 1 1/8'' ring which just perfect for all day wear when I am flaccid. I also discovered - much to my pleasure - that when I sit down and bend my dick forward (flaccid, not hard) the rod slides around the curve in my urethra and settles under and behind my balls. It feels amazing as it goes, and when my cock is bent down. Then when I stand, it gently slides forward, forcing my cock to hang long and go into "semi-hard" mode. What a great feeling, and a nice show in my jeans. I love this piece! (Posted on 8/11/16)
fantastic Review by Ron
Quality
CG, what a great product, of course it goes along with a great company! I love the size! It is perfect all around!
I have it in my cock as I'm writing this, and it feels fantastic! Lubed it up and slipped it in. It felt soooo great as as the first bead popped into my urethra, and as each bead popped in, I just kept getting harder and harder, until nothing was visible but the hook and glans ring, and wow did i have a nice big hard-on! ;););););););););)
It was very tuff to write this, because I couldn't keep my hands off my cock while it was in. Very satisfied! It would be great if you would make a 10.5mm and an 11mm, so I can keep stretching my urethra, and make them 4" long. Again, great product! I recommend it to everyone! (Posted on 4/3/16)
Pleasant Discoveries. Review by Toyboy
Quality
As always the quality is superb.
This is big enough to give a pleasant feel and bit of a stretch.
I felt the size was about right in that a bit of effort was needed to insert it, but not so much as to cause a sting afterward.
I've found all my Chain Gang purchases to be very pleasant and of wonderful quality that promises a lot of pleasure. (Posted on 3/31/16)
Another wonderful piece! Review by Anton
Quality
Love this addition to my collection but the glans ring is just too small even when lubing up heavily so I've got two different sizes on order and can't wait to get them. I had no difficulty doing the insertion and perhaps that's because I've been wearing a previously purchased plug (smaller diameter) for many weeks and just love doing so. I think it's also time to select another and place an order today! (Posted on 3/11/15)
Quality piece Review by Jerry
Quality
The quality and "heft" of this piece are apparent imediately after opening the package. I can't speak to the "wear," however, as I haven't been able ot get it in yet. Either the jump from 8mm to 10mm is much bigger than I thought, or the measurements are slightly off. Either way, I have no doubt that when I am able to fully insert this, it will exceed expectations, just like every product I've purchased from TCG. Enjoy!
(Posted on 2/9/15)
outstanding Review by Mark
Quality
best ever... You will need to adjust the settings for your circumstances... Once complete you will never want to be without this... Promise! (Posted on 12/4/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality