checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

Quality
31 Review(s)
$30.99
OR

Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
fantastic Review by Ron
Quality
CG, what a great product, of course it goes along with a great company! I love the size! It is perfect all around!
I have it in my cock as I'm writing this, and it feels fantastic! Lubed it up and slipped it in. It felt soooo great as as the first bead popped into my urethra, and as each bead popped in, I just kept getting harder and harder, until nothing was visible but the hook and glans ring, and wow did i have a nice big hard-on! ;););););););););)
It was very tuff to write this, because I couldn't keep my hands off my cock while it was in. Very satisfied! It would be great if you would make a 10.5mm and an 11mm, so I can keep stretching my urethra, and make them 4" long. Again, great product! I recommend it to everyone! (Posted on 4/3/16)
Pleasant Discoveries. Review by Toyboy
Quality
As always the quality is superb.
This is big enough to give a pleasant feel and bit of a stretch.
I felt the size was about right in that a bit of effort was needed to insert it, but not so much as to cause a sting afterward.
I've found all my Chain Gang purchases to be very pleasant and of wonderful quality that promises a lot of pleasure. (Posted on 3/31/16)
Another wonderful piece! Review by Anton
Quality
Love this addition to my collection but the glans ring is just too small even when lubing up heavily so I've got two different sizes on order and can't wait to get them. I had no difficulty doing the insertion and perhaps that's because I've been wearing a previously purchased plug (smaller diameter) for many weeks and just love doing so. I think it's also time to select another and place an order today! (Posted on 3/11/15)
Quality piece Review by Jerry
Quality
The quality and "heft" of this piece are apparent imediately after opening the package. I can't speak to the "wear," however, as I haven't been able ot get it in yet. Either the jump from 8mm to 10mm is much bigger than I thought, or the measurements are slightly off. Either way, I have no doubt that when I am able to fully insert this, it will exceed expectations, just like every product I've purchased from TCG. Enjoy!
(Posted on 2/9/15)
outstanding Review by Mark
Quality
best ever... You will need to adjust the settings for your circumstances... Once complete you will never want to be without this... Promise! (Posted on 12/4/14)
Awsome Review by C
Quality
I am wearing this right now and received it today! It feels amazing sliding in and out and squeezing it feels great too. I can feel that my urethra has adjusted to it and it is amazing how it slowly opens you up. Highly recommended.

I would like to see a 12MM ribbed and 5 or 6" sound with a glands ring to hold it in. Now that would feel amazing.
Keep up the good work Chain Gang.
C (Posted on 11/20/14)
Yes the Ring is TOO BIG Review by wisco
Quality
So the plug is a good fit but the ring is really big so either I get another one to fit or wear it as is because it does fit nice and holds in place. My plug does measure at 10mm and not 3/8 so i find the fit popping snug...one of four plugs that all are good quality.

Management; You can find smaller rings for most all of the Penis Plugs with Glans Rings here;
http://www.thechaingang.com/large-captive-replacement-glans-ring-s-1.html (Posted on 9/30/14)
Loving it Review by Samuel
Quality
It's taken several attempts over a number of days to get it in, but once the first bead pops through, it's just a matter of coaxing each of the next ribs in until the only part visible is the beaded end of the hook and glands ring. It's a little uncomfortable getting the glands ring past the head, but if worn with the captive ball on top of the penis I can see several ways to use this in play. (Posted on 7/23/14)
Instantly Hard Review by Scott
Quality
WOW, just received this. And yes it's thick. Couldn't wait to get it in. Only got the first ridge in.. Instantly Hard. Slipped it all in easy, but had to wait to get soft before I could get the ring over my huge head. Had it in all morning and keep getting hard. agree with Joseph, need it longer & thicker :-) Great turn-on (Posted on 5/31/14)
Great Product if it had been the right size Review by Adriaan N
Quality
This is, or would have been a great product if it had actually been the size "about 3/8" and advertised. Mine was just larger enough to be impossible to install in over a year.

The difference is a lousy 11/64" or about 1/2mm. Ain't much, but he old pee hole had already gone from 8mm to 9mm in a year and at the moment a year later is about 1/2mm from being almost possible. each part of a mm takes longer and longer without either a surgical procedure or have a high tolerance for frustration.

Pain doesn't bother me any more, blood does. So be sure you can handle the 'little extra' beyond the 'almost' size mentioned in the description since 'return' was not an option at the time.

But these folks are great and I will not shop elsewhere. I just wish they would 1) stop calling me a new customer and 2) make discount offerings after I make a major purchase. Need time to save my $$.$$ (Posted on 4/8/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Penis Plug and Glan's Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality