Trusted by over 75,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

In & Out Princes Wand

Quality
31 Review(s)
$25.99
OR

In & Out Princes Wand

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
In & Out Princes Wand Review by Max
Quality
First of all, I want to shout-out to Sara at customer service. She provided an excellent service during the post-purchase process. Just like everyone says, the chain gang provides great customer services.

In and out princes wand has a high quality. It actually feels pretty heavy in hand. Even though I found out the hole on the hollow model is a little off-centered, but it doesn't affect the function.The thickness of this plug is good for me, but I had to spend a little extra time to adjust the ring part for a comfortable fit. Overall, it's a great product with a good price tag. It looks great on everyone and really does enhance the orgasm! (Posted on 12/19/16)
Great buy Review by Warren
Quality
I ordered this not knowing what I was getting into, as I'm only starting out with urethral play. Man am I glad I picked this plug. It took a bit of coaxing, but eventually slid right inside my cock, and feels great. Very comfortable to wear, the glans ring appears to be keeping it in place without any concerns. If this is what play has in store for me then I'm hooked! (no pun) (Posted on 5/28/16)
Completely satisfied! Review by John
Quality
Great product, great customer service, quick shipping! (Posted on 10/13/15)
Slides In Easy & Very Comfortable Review by Tim
Quality
Just the right size for a a 1st timer. I was worried about ordering one too large and not getting it to fit. I've read about this problem with so many other items that required stretching before they can enjoy their new toy. Not a problem here. Just right for a 1st timer. Delivery was very fast! The price was competitive......Now what should I order next? ps. My wife was fascinated when she saw me wear it in the hot tub. "Surprise" I also wear a Cock Lock Intruder regularly and combined with this toy it's awesome! (Posted on 10/11/15)
Great Fit and Feeling Review by Quinn
Quality
My In & Out Princes Wand arrived two days ago and I've really enjoyed wearing it. I had to adjust the gland ring a bit, but otherwise it fits fine. Excellent quality and service. Love the feeling of the wand sliding down my shaft! I've had no problem wearing this for a few hours at a time... comfortable but with just enough stimulation. Definitely a great cock product! (Posted on 7/19/15)
Perfect Review by John
Quality
Great quality product that was exactly as pleasurable as everybody described. Slides in easily even though my first experience and just feels great inside. Going to bathroom and ejaculating no problem. Haven't tried intercourse yet.

My problem now is with extraction. I had the curved connector over the top of the shaft rather than underneath which I think is wrong. Now after 48 hours I have partly swollen glans and tip (I am uncut).. I have tried unsuccessfully to remove it but it seems to be sticking just below the mouth, the mouth is just not opening enough to let it out. Wondering if anybody else ever had to solve this problem. Also I had used ky which I now see is not recommended. Trying some olive oil to see if it will help. I have to believe that what went in must come out as can't really imagine having to describe the problem to some nurse at the hospital.

But don't let this minor problem put you off. Everybody should experience the sensation of an insert like this at least once. Highly recommended. (Posted on 12/20/14)
Not for beginers Review by cameleon
Quality
Hello all. I never done insertion before and want to try it. This piece is too big for someone that never done this before, so if you wanna just explore as me, try to find something smaller in diameter.
After a lot lot lube i managed to get toy in , but getting out is twice complicated.
It's took me good 30 min. to manage out and after that i was afraid to even try again.
I'm sure user that are into insertion find my opinion acward, but i'm talking from my point of view. Diameter of toy should be in more then one dimension (4, 6or 8 mm.) (Posted on 11/18/14)
sounding / in & out princes wand Review by gbt
Quality
Received my Sounding Kits and in & out princes wand ( though realised not the size I want ) but will keep it.
Also not to mention Customer Service Sara for being helpful. Appreciated (Posted on 9/12/14)
good product top quality Review by ronnie
Quality
Needed a little adjustment with the glands ring, insertion very easy, removal took a little longer but all in all worth the purchase. As usual the chain gang are the best very satisfied (Posted on 1/4/14)
great cock teaser Review by Ray
Quality
Just got this plug and at first could not get the ring over my cock' s head, but by doing some bending of the ring holder so it was closer to the plug, I was then able to get it over my cock's head. I wore it for about 6-8 hours and it was great. This is my first cock toy and it is fun to feel it in my cock. I am looking to try some more toys. In the past I have used things like pens and toothbrushes but what I like about this is it stays in and I can piss and come through it! A great product once I modified it for my cock.
Ray (Posted on 3/26/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: In & Out Princes Wand

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality