Trusted by over 100,000+ Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder Replacement Ball

Quality
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $33.99

Special Price: $28.89

OR

Cock Lock Intruder Replacement Ball

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
50 mm keeps my butt busy, while wiggling up front. Review by SmoothLankySF
Quality
The bigger size (50mm) ball changes everything, awakening my hole. Walking becomes erotic. Each torso twist, waist bend or crotch twitch sends this 2” weight past my prostate, up and down, up and down. Kegels hoist it to extremes. Use extra lube: once inside, this orb ‘s going to travel!

Realize that rubbery versions of this device won’t drive motion from one end to the other, which I think is what you want. Metal is unyielding, and does the job.

On purpose, the cock ring part of my Intruder is 50mm diameter, slightly larger than my usual (45mm) size, so that motion inside my butt can drive the up-front part to wiggle more freely. For more tightness, I can add a 45mm rubber cock ring. The looseness up front enables even more motion in my rear, which is powerful! (Posted on 6/2/18)
Feels Great! Review by John M
Quality
Well machined. Nice solid feel. (Posted on 5/2/18)
Loving Them Review by Samuel
Quality
I ordered the 45 and 50 mm replacements after I ordered my Cock Lock Intruder. I've hade the 50mm in for about 6 hours now and am loving the way it fills me up and does it's little massage thing as I move around. I can't wait until I get to be fucked with this one in my ass. I'm sure he's gonna love the way his cock slides past the larger ball. I doubt that I'd mind if I shoot early in play, I just hope it doesn't push him over the edge too soon... (Posted on 10/19/15)
Great Review by Greyfox
Quality
I received my 40mm replacement ball in a timely manner. I put it on my cock lock intruder and it filled me up nice. I used it the night it came (what a feeling when f*uking my wife nice and hard). (Posted on 4/23/15)
Good Quality Review by Trailsailor
Quality
The replacement ball appears to be well made by I ordered it shortly after ordering the Cock lock Intruder which has been on back order for three weeks now so I don't
have any further information on the replacement ball (Posted on 1/24/15)
Must have items Review by Mark T. in FL
Quality
These are a must have item for your Cock Lock Intruder no matter what your level of anal play is. I wish they sold them as a complete set and that the egg shaped ball from the Circular Style Cock Ring with Egg Shape Butt Lock was available for purchase separately as well. (Posted on 9/20/14)
Good quality Review by Minicub
Quality
Nice and heavy, polished well. (Posted on 1/14/14)
Untitled Review by John
Quality
I bought the Cock Lock Intruder awile back. I found the ball too small. it would pop out very easily. I was very happy to run across the new larger balls. I got the largest one nearly 2" in diameter. It pops in nice and tight and stays there. I can wear the Intruder all day without fear that it will pop out. Not to mention the nice feeling it gives me. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Product is as advertised and I really enjoy it. Arrived a lot faster than I expected. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rick
Quality
I just recived my 40mm replacement ball, Its so what i wanted the size is just right. It feels great on the cock lock intruder,and it stays in when the wife and i have rockhard thusting sex. Its fantastic (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder Replacement Ball

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality