Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
85 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Very Good Review by Alan
Quality
When I first tried this I felt each rib as it went into my small pee hole opening. I had an instant erection. I have 3 tight spots - the first is my small pee hole, the other 2 are inside my tube about an inch apart and the ribs made me jerk each time one went through them. It took a little more lube to get it all the way in but my penis is so straight now. I need to get my camara fixed to take some pics. I let my girl friend put it into my pee hole and she felt each tight spot as the ribs went through them. She loves it. After she removed it from my penis, she washed it good and then pushed it into her pee hole which I had never seen before. It slid into her really easy and she nearly had the entire rod in then took it out. Now we can share this play toy. (Posted on 4/14/14)
Exciting new Ribbed Sound sensations Review by Rob (again - more experiences)
Quality
I took the Ribbed Sound to bed one night, wearing fairly tight undershorts. Inserted the ribbed sound all the way to the bladder opening. There it stopped! I pulled the waist band over the top of the sound. I could feel a bit of pressure, but nothing happened. Soon fell asleep. A few hours later, I was awakened by a sudden, shocking feeling: pop!, pop!, pop!, pop!. One at a time, each rib popped its way into the bladder! What a thrilling sensation! Never felt anything like that before. Now I can do it often, but usually am awake for the sensation; still a thrill. It is not painful. Love it. Don't force, just keep a gentle, constant pressure until the oriface opens voluntarily. You will love the sensation.

Discovered that you can wear the Ribbed Sound during the day while wearing a CB6000 Chastity. It holds the sound gently in place. A word of caution: You'll have to lean to sit and rise gracefully, much as a young lassie would do in company's presence. It's a fun experience, to be sure. Let us know how it goes for you. (Posted on 2/25/14)
Quality product Review by the cock doc
Quality
With great anticipation, the 3/8" ribbed urethral sound finally arrived at the post office. It is exactly what I have wanted for several years. The quality and workmanship is superb. The ribs are smoothly bevelled. I can't wait to sterilize it and stealthily slide it in to the root of my cock. (Posted on 12/9/13)
Top Quality Review by Hans-J.
Quality
I am very happy for the Top Quality
an the super sice (Posted on 8/22/13)
Slips in like quick-silver Review by Rob
Quality
What a wonder tool this device is. It almost eliminates the "touchy" little "pop" that most of us experience in introduction to the urethra. What I like is that you can feel each little hump as it slides down and into place. My 3/8" caused some apprehension, but "not to worry". I use it as often as I can. It is such a good feeling, almost causes a "glandular reaction" in my I wish I could wear it all day long. A glands ring would be a great addition.

Used lying down, it slides right down; almost takes your breath away. Painless! Great toy looking forward to some other items.

A little tip: Use a Q-tip with some Vaga-cane or similar numbing agent before you put it in. Lube the urethra as far as you can reach-in. Works really well for this and for larger butt plugs. Deadens the temporary pain a bit. (Posted on 8/10/13)
Wow! Review by First Timer
Quality
This a great new toy for me! Wish I had known about sounding a lot earlier. My girlfriend is fascinated by it! For what it is worth...when you have to choose the size, they are not listed from smallest to largest. At first I received a 9/16 sound... UH, that's not going to happen. Ordered at 1/4 inch and it's great. Probably going to order a bigger size soon! (Posted on 8/7/13)
Very pleased Review by ETS
Quality
Quick delivery, exactly what I ordered, very pleased. (Posted on 7/31/13)
Nice U Rod Review by LP
Quality
I really like the weight and the low rib height of this .375 Dia. urethral sound,it hits all the right spots.Only wish it was about two inches longer,.Other than that, its finish an quality is outstanding. Shipping was relatively fast too! (Posted on 7/28/13)
very good Review by venture
Quality
This is the best tool I ever paid for in a long time works great (Posted on 6/13/13)
Good quality product poor packaging Review by my5cents
Quality
The 3/8" ribbed sound, which you can expect is quite heavy was contained in a padded envelope. The sound was inside the envelope inside a thin plastic bag, no other padding. As can be expected with a moderately thin heavy item it has a tendency to pierce it's container. As I took the package out of my post office box the sound crashed through an existing hole in the padded envelope onto the ground. I expect the sound had already "escaped" through the same hole and the postal service had very nicely put it back inside. When shipping such a heavy semi pointed article it would be wise to pad each end. I was surprized the sound was still inside the package. Lucky I guess. (Posted on 5/25/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality