checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
93 Review(s)
$34.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Awesome product Review by RJ
Quality
Just received the half inch sound and while I can only manage about 4 inches of length today, I am looking forward to being able to take at least 6 inches because the feeling was fantastic as it stretched my slit and then the shaft of my cock

Great job team Chain Gang as always (Posted on 8/26/14)
I love the stretch these ribs give to the cockhead slit Review by Dale
Quality
I've been sounding for several years, and I love the "pop" I feel as each rib stretches and "pops" into my slit. (Posted on 8/3/14)
Perfect! Review by E
Quality
I ordered the 5/16 and it went in real smooth. The length is one of the best features of this thing. I love sliding it in all the way. When you're limp, it feels like a regular sound, but when you're hard, all your tight spots feel every perfectly grooved ridge. The ridges are not too deep to ruin, yet deep enough to wreck! I'm in love. Try it with a cock ring on for an even tighter fit. (Posted on 7/1/14)
Nice Review by Scott
Quality
Love the feeling the ribs gives me. I alternate between other sounds that I use. Size was just right for best feeling. (Posted on 6/5/14)
Top quality product Review by Norwegian
Quality
Nice piece of steel. I got my 3/8 size few weeks ago.

(Posted on 5/31/14)
Sound Review by Brutus
Quality
We'll made product very smooth nice weight. HoweverI think I ordered a size too small because the one I got slips straight in, so it just feels like a smooth sound. Either the ribbing should be deeper, or a bigger sound to fill up the gap. (Posted on 5/28/14)
Awesome first time sound Review by Trailsailor
Quality
I bought the 5/16 since I never used a sound before. After the first rib ball went in, the rest just slid in. I can't remember when I was that erect and hard, It was an awesome and intense experience well worth the reasonable cost. It is well made and polished, Chain Gang shipped it really fast. (Posted on 5/16/14)
wow Review by RJ
Quality
purchases the 1/4 inch sound slid in no trouble wanted a challenge so i purchased the 3/8 inch that couldn't get it in my dick head purchased a 3rd sound the 5/16 inch holy shit slid right in used lots of lube when my partner let it go it slid in on its own weight hope to work up to the 3/8 inch in a few weeks the feeling took my dick to a new level (Posted on 4/30/14)
Very Good Review by Alan
Quality
When I first tried this I felt each rib as it went into my small pee hole opening. I had an instant erection. I have 3 tight spots - the first is my small pee hole, the other 2 are inside my tube about an inch apart and the ribs made me jerk each time one went through them. It took a little more lube to get it all the way in but my penis is so straight now. I need to get my camara fixed to take some pics. I let my girl friend put it into my pee hole and she felt each tight spot as the ribs went through them. She loves it. After she removed it from my penis, she washed it good and then pushed it into her pee hole which I had never seen before. It slid into her really easy and she nearly had the entire rod in then took it out. Now we can share this play toy. (Posted on 4/14/14)
Exciting new Ribbed Sound sensations Review by Rob (again - more experiences)
Quality
I took the Ribbed Sound to bed one night, wearing fairly tight undershorts. Inserted the ribbed sound all the way to the bladder opening. There it stopped! I pulled the waist band over the top of the sound. I could feel a bit of pressure, but nothing happened. Soon fell asleep. A few hours later, I was awakened by a sudden, shocking feeling: pop!, pop!, pop!, pop!. One at a time, each rib popped its way into the bladder! What a thrilling sensation! Never felt anything like that before. Now I can do it often, but usually am awake for the sensation; still a thrill. It is not painful. Love it. Don't force, just keep a gentle, constant pressure until the oriface opens voluntarily. You will love the sensation.

Discovered that you can wear the Ribbed Sound during the day while wearing a CB6000 Chastity. It holds the sound gently in place. A word of caution: You'll have to lean to sit and rise gracefully, much as a young lassie would do in company's presence. It's a fun experience, to be sure. Let us know how it goes for you. (Posted on 2/25/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.