checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
97 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Wondersound Review by nipierced
Quality
This item is fabulous. It fits perfectly my urethra and because of the weight and ribbed shape it feels really good. Absolutely in love with it. (Posted on 12/16/14)
Excellent Review by C.
Quality
Like all Chain Gang products, the finish and construction is excellent. It could be longer, like 11", but it is still a great toy. The large number of ribs per inch provide excellent sensations that increase dramatically when you're hard. Also, the sound can be used from either end, giving different sensations on penetration because of the 2" smooth end vs. the ribbed end. Recommend it highly. Clean thoroughly though, because of the rib depth. A detailed cleaning is required with this one. I have the 3/8" now and I'm moving up to the 1/2" now. (Posted on 12/13/14)
Awesome Tool Review by Nunya
Quality
I purchased 4 different items at one time, and this ribbed sound is by far my favorite. I'm 5'9" and 160 lbs, I'm new to sounds, and the 5/16 is perfect. I love the look and feel of this tool. The ribbing is perfect - I can feel each one but none are sharp or irregular shaped so they just tickle and stimulate good sensations. I enjoy the feeling when it passes my prostate gland! I also enjoy holding my hand under my rod while the ribs glide past inside - fun! (Posted on 9/9/14)
good price,poor packing Review by bryan
Quality
Got the 5/16 went right in,and feels great.Going to get the 3/8 next and see how it feels. (Posted on 9/5/14)
Awesome product Review by RJ
Quality
Just received the half inch sound and while I can only manage about 4 inches of length today, I am looking forward to being able to take at least 6 inches because the feeling was fantastic as it stretched my slit and then the shaft of my cock

Great job team Chain Gang as always (Posted on 8/26/14)
I love the stretch these ribs give to the cockhead slit Review by Dale
Quality
I've been sounding for several years, and I love the "pop" I feel as each rib stretches and "pops" into my slit. (Posted on 8/3/14)
Perfect! Review by E
Quality
I ordered the 5/16 and it went in real smooth. The length is one of the best features of this thing. I love sliding it in all the way. When you're limp, it feels like a regular sound, but when you're hard, all your tight spots feel every perfectly grooved ridge. The ridges are not too deep to ruin, yet deep enough to wreck! I'm in love. Try it with a cock ring on for an even tighter fit. (Posted on 7/1/14)
Nice Review by Scott
Quality
Love the feeling the ribs gives me. I alternate between other sounds that I use. Size was just right for best feeling. (Posted on 6/5/14)
Top quality product Review by Norwegian
Quality
Nice piece of steel. I got my 3/8 size few weeks ago.

(Posted on 5/31/14)
Sound Review by Brutus
Quality
We'll made product very smooth nice weight. HoweverI think I ordered a size too small because the one I got slips straight in, so it just feels like a smooth sound. Either the ribbing should be deeper, or a bigger sound to fill up the gap. (Posted on 5/28/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality