checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Quality
104 Review(s)
$31.99
OR

Ribbed Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Outstanding Sound Review by Darrell
Quality
This sound is commonly known as the dipstick and it creates fantastic sensations that you can't get with a smooth sound. The craftsmanship and quality are superb and it's great that you can buy it in six different sizes.

I love letting this sound slide down my urethra and watch it disappear under it's own weight. It feels awesome inside. Sliding it in and out is sublime.

I highly recommend it. The orgasms are insanely hot. You won't regret this purchase. (Posted on 5/6/15)
Outstanding Quality Review by Pulus
Quality
This sound is really of outstanding quality in every respect. The stainless steel is a bright flawless finish; length is just right in practiced hands; and weight is superb for a gliding descent in proper lubrication. Fantastic feelings may be generated. (Posted on 4/22/15)
Love it, Review by peo
Quality
I´ve got Three different sizes now, but it´s one size I miss - 7/16". How come you don´t have that size? (Posted on 4/22/15)
The Gang? Providing discreet professional service. The Sound? A genuine euphoria Review by RedZtroke27
Quality
The Ribbed Urethral Sound is a high quality sexual instrument. Much more than a toy, when prepared (sterilized in boiling water for 3 minutes) and used properly (with surgical lubricant such as Surgilube), it provides a truly fascinating and gratifying experience that you'll want to do over and over. It's an experience like no other. (Posted on 1/17/15)
Excellent Review by Mort
Quality
My new favorite! (Posted on 1/14/15)
hot for incredible orgasms Review by frank
Quality
Like to jerk off and pull it out as I am in final moments before climax. Cum is violent and out of this world
(Posted on 1/11/15)
Woof! Review by C.
Quality
I have had the 3/8" version of this toy for a few months now and enjoyed it thoroughly. Moving up that extra 1/8" to a half inch with this toy is a very pleasant change.

Since this series of sounds is all the same length ( they could be 2" longer, it wouldn't hoit! ) I was able to accept almost the entire thing right off, but the additional girth made the experience new, and quite stimulating, hence the single word summary above. When you work your way up to accepting this size, it's a good investment. You'll have it for life. Hey, it's made out of stainless steel!

The finish on the sound is, as always, very good. These are the features of the Chain Gang's merchandise line that keep me coming back, excellent workmanship and finish. I've spent a lot of money on a lot of their toys and the fit, finish and thoughtful design has always been there and is apparent to the eye as soon as you open the package. Definitely worth it. And there's larger sizes to come! All in all, a good buy. (Posted on 12/31/14)
Wondersound Review by nipierced
Quality
This item is fabulous. It fits perfectly my urethra and because of the weight and ribbed shape it feels really good. Absolutely in love with it. (Posted on 12/16/14)
Excellent Review by C.
Quality
Like all Chain Gang products, the finish and construction is excellent. It could be longer, like 11", but it is still a great toy. The large number of ribs per inch provide excellent sensations that increase dramatically when you're hard. Also, the sound can be used from either end, giving different sensations on penetration because of the 2" smooth end vs. the ribbed end. Recommend it highly. Clean thoroughly though, because of the rib depth. A detailed cleaning is required with this one. I have the 3/8" now and I'm moving up to the 1/2" now. (Posted on 12/13/14)
Awesome Tool Review by Nunya
Quality
I purchased 4 different items at one time, and this ribbed sound is by far my favorite. I'm 5'9" and 160 lbs, I'm new to sounds, and the 5/16 is perfect. I love the look and feel of this tool. The ribbing is perfect - I can feel each one but none are sharp or irregular shaped so they just tickle and stimulate good sensations. I enjoy the feeling when it passes my prostate gland! I also enjoy holding my hand under my rod while the ribs glide past inside - fun! (Posted on 9/9/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ribbed Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.