checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
214 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 214 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Man, oh man! Review by John T
Quality
I've been stretching "the boys" for some years now and have developed quite a stack of weights I wear. This piece is the same length (90mm) and weight (just shy of 3 lbs) as my whole stack but all in one piece! Extremely well made, pretty to look at, and quite a value for the purchase price. A must have for any serious ball stretchers out there. (Posted on 8/24/14)
Awesome!! Review by a-weighty-swing
Quality
Hello all. I ordered the 14x40 then went up to the 28x40, simply amazing is the feeling. Design, fit, and finish is top quality. Orgasms are super intense along with a significant increase in amount of ejaculate. My fiance loves how they look and during intercourse, only with the 28mm by the way, she said she loves feeling the weight and my testicles slapping against her butthole. I'm looking forward to working my way up to the 56mm and seeing the look in my fiance's eyes when she's cumming with it slapping her butthole :-D. (Posted on 8/23/14)
Excellent company Review by Exterra1
Quality
The quality was impeccable, 1st class work at any machine shop. But I give 5 stars just for the service, this is the best company I've ever dealt with, so genuinely sensitive, friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable. If I wasn't so old I'd marry Sara, she is a Princess! (Posted on 8/7/14)
Great Product Review by JH
Quality
Ordered the 14x35. A little tricky to get on as I have very tight balls, but once on very comfortable. As I'm wearing it is getting easier to get on. I would recommend this product. (Posted on 8/2/14)
No ripoff here. Coming back for more... Review by shenva
Quality
Ordered the smallest size there is by both dimensions, and love wearin it! I reckon my balls are a bit smaller then average, because I still had to wrap some a leather strand around the ring to make the inside diameter smaller so my balls wouldnt have a chance to fall out. Its been a few days of wearin it, and my balls have lowered enough already that Im ready to order another one! Thanks for not ripping me off like another company I know does! The affordability allows me to come back for more (Posted on 7/22/14)
Well made and top quality. Review by Topper
Quality
Purchased this product an found it to be of high quality and a very good value. Also easy to use and maintain (Posted on 7/12/14)
Love the stretcher Review by Steve-Big D
Quality
My only issue is I should not have bought 2 thinner stretchers for one larger. If I could return for a bigger one I would; that is what I obviously need/want.

Management; You can exchange them for 30 days no problem (Posted on 6/25/14)
Good quality Review by Bmiller
Quality
This product came exactly how it was described. I think I should have picked my measurements a little bit more carefully, but that is of no fault to the site. I will order more in the near future seeing as I am happy with the one that I currently own. I wear it for a few hours a day and it's extremely comfortable. (Posted on 6/7/14)
I love it Review by Mark
Quality
Arrived very quickly and is of excellent quality. I got the 40 one and perhaps the 35mm would be better for a more snug fit but its really comfy and after just a few weeks i've noticed my balls beginning to stretch. just use some cocoa/shea butter lotion to help prevent rubbing (Posted on 6/1/14)
Great piece Review by carillon
Quality
This is a very well constructed piece. I do like the donut type better because the rounded edge is easier on tender skin. Also, I ordered one that is (ahem) a little too large, so I'll see how the return policy works. Still, it's really well made, and the service is excellent. Great company to work with. (Posted on 5/10/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 214 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.