checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
234 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 234 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Great product Review by ChiGuy
Quality
Very high quality piece and comfortable to wear (Posted on 4/21/15)
well made item Review by seniorsounder
Quality
As of yet I haven't had the opportunity to try my ball stretcher, I need to stretch my sac a little more before I am able to put it on. It's a quality made product, well made, I'm looking forward to using it. (Posted on 4/10/15)
Need more Review by Kink
Quality
I thought about this fit a long time and finally bought one. It's like an insta-boner for me. It feels great and looks great. I curse my job for requiring me to go through a metal detector. But I'm still achieving a delicious sag in my balls. I need more weight! I WANT more... (Posted on 3/25/15)
Great Service Review by fairwaylad
Quality
Fast delivery. Product matches its description. Just what I wanted. (Posted on 3/18/15)
Great quality Review by Gary
Quality
Unusual in today's world to buy something online that meets your expectations. My first stretcher got 35 mm by 10mm. Great quality. More like jewelry because of company background. Feels great. No pinching. I've never had better service from any company on line. Will definitely order more products. Great product from great company. (Posted on 3/13/15)
QUALITY OF PRODUCTS Review by KItty
Quality
GREAT COMESTER SERVICE AND QUALITY,I WAS SHY TO TRY YOU BUT YOU PROVERD TO BE QOUTSTANDING ,FAST,GREAT QUALITY,AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND YOU TO OTHERS (Posted on 3/10/15)
Great! Review by Joe
Quality
This is the 3rd weight I have bought here and the shipping was super fast as usual. I got the 28mm x 40mm to add to my 28mm x 40mm oval weight and my 40mm x 40mm donut weight. Great craftsmanship as usual with a great price. Feels good stacking them and getting used to the extra weight. This is the only place I will buy my weights to stretch my balls! (Posted on 3/2/15)
Better then expected! Review by Wolfy
Quality
Very comfortable and the quality is excellent. Looking forward to the results. Told my friend and he bought one as well. Highly recommended! (Posted on 2/6/15)
42mm - 40 inner Review by BUDDY
Quality
Perfect fit ! Enjoy it every day and night. Sleeping with it as well. Recommend to everyone. Thanks Chain Gang ! (Posted on 2/3/15)
VERY NICE Review by Todd
Quality
I have used ball weights/stretchers for several years and have achieved excellent results. This product has given me better results than any other I have found. These two-piece stretchers are the appropriate weight, size, construction, and material. They are easy to clean and virtually indestructible. Perhaps the best part of all is how masculine and impressive the weight looks and how good it feels. (Posted on 1/15/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 234 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.