checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
240 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 240 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Nice!! Review by Pierced
Quality
Received my 28mm x 35mm about 4 weeks ago. OMG the weight and fit is perfect. This is my first stretcher and I am so enjoying it. I wear it about 12 hours a day for 6 days a week. I am looking forward for my "boys" to hang low. I am in hopes that this wearing timeframe results in a permanent stretch. If anyone has any comments I would appreciate it. Thanks Chain Gang for the perfect product. Thinking of ordering the next heavier 35mm size. Thanks. (Posted on 5/20/15)
ball stretcher weights Review by low hangers
Quality
I love all 4 ball stretchers I have bought from you. I am so glad I found your web sight, I have been looking for bigger ball stretchers for a few years now and you have more than lived up to my expectations in both quality and service. 5 stars all the way.low hangers (Posted on 5/19/15)
Great quality Review by Grego
Quality
This item is VERY nicely made. It took a bit of practice to get it on but once past that I really love it. Showing results in just a few days, absolutely no adverse effects. Highly recommended. (Posted on 5/15/15)
great quailty Review by pete
Quality
good quality piece very comfortable to wear (Posted on 5/13/15)
Awesome Review by Joe
Quality
Fast shipping, very accurate fit, high quality. I wear mine all day long (even at work) and I love it. I use a little lube. Came with a L shaped allen wrench but I use a metric allen/3/8" drive (all one piece). Makes it easier to put on. Thank You Chain Gang (Posted on 5/8/15)
Two piece ball weight. Happy first time customer - exchanges are easy Review by Wil
Quality
Hi, I'm a first time customer of The Chain Gang and I have to say that I am absolutely satisfied with the product and the level of customer service that have received. I started out with the two piece 30mm x 38mm donut ball weight. Sadly it was the wrong size. One thing I've learned is don't second guess your measurements! Follow the directions and repeat them multiple times. Average your results and believe them! I second guessed the measurement and ordered a size that was too small. I ended up ordering the round two piece because the donut didn't come in a size large enough. I ordered the 20mm x 52mm round two piece ball weight while I was working through the RMA process. I couldn't be happier with my selection! It's very well made and feels great!

Now for the RMA process. Don't be afraid to exchange a product if it doesn't fit right. I did and the the person who helped me, Sara, was great. She helped me through the process and I have applied the exchange amount to another two piece round ball weight. I liked the first one so much that I couldn't wait for the RMA process to finish so I could get the second one.

I can't say enough about how satisfied I am that I found The Chain Gang. I will be coming back for more. (Posted on 5/7/15)
Great product Review by ChiGuy
Quality
Very high quality piece and comfortable to wear (Posted on 4/21/15)
well made item Review by seniorsounder
Quality
As of yet I haven't had the opportunity to try my ball stretcher, I need to stretch my sac a little more before I am able to put it on. It's a quality made product, well made, I'm looking forward to using it. (Posted on 4/10/15)
Need more Review by Kink
Quality
I thought about this fit a long time and finally bought one. It's like an insta-boner for me. It feels great and looks great. I curse my job for requiring me to go through a metal detector. But I'm still achieving a delicious sag in my balls. I need more weight! I WANT more... (Posted on 3/25/15)
Great Service Review by fairwaylad
Quality
Fast delivery. Product matches its description. Just what I wanted. (Posted on 3/18/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 240 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.