checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
227 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Better then expected! Review by Wolfy
Quality
Very comfortable and the quality is excellent. Looking forward to the results. Told my friend and he bought one as well. Highly recommended! (Posted on 2/6/15)
42mm - 40 inner Review by BUDDY
Quality
Perfect fit ! Enjoy it every day and night. Sleeping with it as well. Recommend to everyone. Thanks Chain Gang ! (Posted on 2/3/15)
VERY NICE Review by Todd
Quality
I have used ball weights/stretchers for several years and have achieved excellent results. This product has given me better results than any other I have found. These two-piece stretchers are the appropriate weight, size, construction, and material. They are easy to clean and virtually indestructible. Perhaps the best part of all is how masculine and impressive the weight looks and how good it feels. (Posted on 1/15/15)
fun Review by all about the nuts
Quality
Feels great,lots of hang,wife loves to suck the low hanging "fruit". (Posted on 1/4/15)
Excellent Review by Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight
Quality
in terms of quality, materials, workmanship and weight the product is excellent, but it needs a serious design fix. when trying to put it on there needs to be two extended metal sleeves of collar which will allow the user to fully insert his scrotum into the channel, and the top would have slots which allow the collar to slip into the top. this would prevent the extremely difficult task of putting on the stretcher. Currently it punches the hell out of your very this scrotum skin and takes about 15 minutes just to get it on. this simple fix would make the perfect product. I dont use it as much as i would like because it is so hard to put on and painful. (Posted on 11/24/14)
New Purchase & First Ball Weight Purchase Review by Trent
Quality
I have been thinking for years of getting into more ball stretching and found this site. Being a first time purchaser, I was not sure of the size I wanted or could handle. I have a large testicle sack already, so I thought I should go larger...but that was a bad mistake. I had purchased the 40 X 42 and when it arrived, I looked at it and knew it was too large even for me. I shipped it back to them and quickly received the 35 X 28. It arrived this week and have used it now three times. It takes some time getting used to and getting used to putting it on so it doesn't pinch the skin. So far, I am greatly enjoying it and would recommend. I gave a 4 stars just because this is my first purchase. (Posted on 11/13/14)
Ring is great. Review by Angel boy
Quality
Love this ring .. Very comfortable and doesn't hurt at all. It takes a bit for your sack to starts sagaing but it will .. (Posted on 10/18/14)
most excellent! Review by mark
Quality
I am very pleased with both the product and with the service. I was amazed how quickly my orders arrived! The quality of the stretcher is very high, very well made. It took me a bit to learn how to put it on, but after that, very comfortable. I love feeling the stretcher and my boys banging around in my pants all day long. For me, for superior comfort, baby powder is the finishing touch.
I definitely recommend this store and endorse this stretcher. (Posted on 10/17/14)
Glad I ordered Review by K
Quality
Got the 40mm x 42mm and I love the way it feels. I can't currently go any larger because it won't fit in my work pants (Posted on 10/16/14)
Great product! Review by Longones
Quality
Enjoy the item and would highly recommend! (Posted on 10/6/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 227 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality