checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
210 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 210 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
No ripoff here. Coming back for more... Review by shenva
Quality
Ordered the smallest size there is by both dimensions, and love wearin it! I reckon my balls are a bit smaller then average, because I still had to wrap some a leather strand around the ring to make the inside diameter smaller so my balls wouldnt have a chance to fall out. Its been a few days of wearin it, and my balls have lowered enough already that Im ready to order another one! Thanks for not ripping me off like another company I know does! The affordability allows me to come back for more (Posted on 7/22/14)
Well made and top quality. Review by Topper
Quality
Purchased this product an found it to be of high quality and a very good value. Also easy to use and maintain (Posted on 7/12/14)
Love the stretcher Review by Steve-Big D
Quality
My only issue is I should not have bought 2 thinner stretchers for one larger. If I could return for a bigger one I would; that is what I obviously need/want.

Management; You can exchange them for 30 days no problem (Posted on 6/25/14)
Good quality Review by Bmiller
Quality
This product came exactly how it was described. I think I should have picked my measurements a little bit more carefully, but that is of no fault to the site. I will order more in the near future seeing as I am happy with the one that I currently own. I wear it for a few hours a day and it's extremely comfortable. (Posted on 6/7/14)
I love it Review by Mark
Quality
Arrived very quickly and is of excellent quality. I got the 40 one and perhaps the 35mm would be better for a more snug fit but its really comfy and after just a few weeks i've noticed my balls beginning to stretch. just use some cocoa/shea butter lotion to help prevent rubbing (Posted on 6/1/14)
Great piece Review by carillon
Quality
This is a very well constructed piece. I do like the donut type better because the rounded edge is easier on tender skin. Also, I ordered one that is (ahem) a little too large, so I'll see how the return policy works. Still, it's really well made, and the service is excellent. Great company to work with. (Posted on 5/10/14)
Great Ball Stretcher Review by ball stretcher59
Quality
I received it about two weeks ago and I like to ware it with other ball weights I have.
Great product and love the customer service. (Posted on 5/9/14)
Great Review by Saggin
Quality
I have the 42mm x 35mm. Feels great. Hard to walk around without feeling like someone might notice me walking funny. I love the tug on my balls though (Posted on 4/24/14)
Good item, make sure in getting the correct size. Review by rooster1961
Quality
Difficult to get on the first time, thought I went too big with the inside diameter too small. After taking a hot bath finally got in installed, since then it has got easier. It is working but will take time, so patience is key. Now I am glad I got the size I did so I will not have order more of them. Got to watch it pinching this is why I did not give it 4 stars. But over all, it is doing its job. (Posted on 4/22/14)
I have 3 of those ball stretcher Review by Brad
Quality
Just receive 14 MM heights by 35 to make sure i can walk without risk to lost it.
Just take my first walk with my 14 stack with my 28.
Don't lost anything lol.
Once i a while i need to pull on my balls, cause i little unconfortable. (Posted on 4/15/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 210 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.