checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
223 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Excellent Review by Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight
Quality
in terms of quality, materials, workmanship and weight the product is excellent, but it needs a serious design fix. when trying to put it on there needs to be two extended metal sleeves of collar which will allow the user to fully insert his scrotum into the channel, and the top would have slots which allow the collar to slip into the top. this would prevent the extremely difficult task of putting on the stretcher. Currently it punches the hell out of your very this scrotum skin and takes about 15 minutes just to get it on. this simple fix would make the perfect product. I dont use it as much as i would like because it is so hard to put on and painful. (Posted on 11/24/14)
New Purchase & First Ball Weight Purchase Review by Trent
Quality
I have been thinking for years of getting into more ball stretching and found this site. Being a first time purchaser, I was not sure of the size I wanted or could handle. I have a large testicle sack already, so I thought I should go larger...but that was a bad mistake. I had purchased the 40 X 42 and when it arrived, I looked at it and knew it was too large even for me. I shipped it back to them and quickly received the 35 X 28. It arrived this week and have used it now three times. It takes some time getting used to and getting used to putting it on so it doesn't pinch the skin. So far, I am greatly enjoying it and would recommend. I gave a 4 stars just because this is my first purchase. (Posted on 11/13/14)
Ring is great. Review by Angel boy
Quality
Love this ring .. Very comfortable and doesn't hurt at all. It takes a bit for your sack to starts sagaing but it will .. (Posted on 10/18/14)
most excellent! Review by mark
Quality
I am very pleased with both the product and with the service. I was amazed how quickly my orders arrived! The quality of the stretcher is very high, very well made. It took me a bit to learn how to put it on, but after that, very comfortable. I love feeling the stretcher and my boys banging around in my pants all day long. For me, for superior comfort, baby powder is the finishing touch.
I definitely recommend this store and endorse this stretcher. (Posted on 10/17/14)
Glad I ordered Review by K
Quality
Got the 40mm x 42mm and I love the way it feels. I can't currently go any larger because it won't fit in my work pants (Posted on 10/16/14)
Great product! Review by Longones
Quality
Enjoy the item and would highly recommend! (Posted on 10/6/14)
i ffound these to be very comfortable to wear will get the next size up Review by mistress Jezz slave
Quality
Ifound that these are very comfortable to wear will I continue wearing them and get more (Posted on 10/2/14)
As stated Review by TJR
Quality
The stretcher is as stated. Cumbersome to get on but once on visually appealing. GF likes the look and feel as it slaps against her. Fast discreet delivery. (Posted on 9/27/14)
Fantastic Weight Review by Jake
Quality
This was my first purchase from The Chain Gang and first ball weight as well. I ordered the 35mm(ID) x 14mm(tall). The exact weight is 7.6oz for those interested (for the 14mm tall).

The construction of this weight is fantastic. The entire weight is polished to a mirror finish. The two pieces of the weight screw together quickly and easily, and there is no wiggle or gap when even loosely tightened. My weight didn't ship with a single flaw, scratch, or mark and of course included an allen key, so I was very happy.

This weight is the definition of a quality product and I have no fear in saying that if you properly maintained this weight by keeping it clean of grime, etc and keeping an extremely small dab of oil on the single screw needed to fasten the two halves together, that it should last a lifetime.


**Would I recommend this specific weight as a first time weight / weight sitting directly on your boys?

Now having said all that, I've worn this weight for just over 4 weeks now and when I first started wearing it (for about a week), it fit like a glove. Most men will notice that after anywhere from 2 weeks to a couple months when you start to actually drop, that ID (inside diameter) measurement that you (should have) took (taken) will probably decrease.

When I initially measured (and re-measured and re-measured again) I was a 36mm ID, so I ordered the 35mm to be safe. After about a week and a half's time, some stretching had already occurred and my sacks ID went from a 36mm to more of a 32/33mm. You might not think 3 or 4mm makes that much of a difference but with ball weights it usually does. One too many slip offs (and no, not from compression, just balls shifting and the weight just slips off) and I decided to order something a little smaller.

This specific weight being reviewed isn't available in anything smaller then 35mm so I bought a "Donut Ball Stretcher Weight" from The Chain Gang in 32mm(ID) x 20mm(tall). This new weight weights exactly 9.92oz so it's a slight increase over the review weight in question but after 2 weeks of wear I can honestly say that it's even more comfortable then this weight. I really didn't notice how much the much less chamfered (rounded) edges on this weight were digging into my sack until I tired the "Donut Ball Stretcher Weight".

Therefore, I would highly recommend anyone new to stretching to consider the Donut weight as a first weight (again, available from The Chain Gang). Many more ID sizes are available and in my opinion it's just a lot more comfortable as a first weight or weight that sitting directly above the balls if stacking.

I'll use the fantastic 7.6oz 35mmx14mm Two Piece Weight (the actual weight in question on this page) as my first stack weight after several months of adjusting to the 9.92oz Donut Weight.

Any further questions or comments regarding my experience are fully welcome to jakepronemail@gmail.com. (Posted on 9/23/14)
I was very happy with the ball stretcher and weight Review by David
Quality
The ball weight felt good hanging on my balls (Posted on 9/12/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Two Piece Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality