checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel D Ring (s)

Quality
17 Review(s)
$18.99
OR

Surgical Steel D Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good quality, but captive ball could be larger and shinier. Review by 4U
Quality
I like that they are custom made. One of the two that I purchased had an off center ball mount but it still worked. I think that the ball should be larger and more shiny than the ones I received. (Posted on 10/12/14)
I love these! Review by Stephanie
Quality
I bought 3 different sizes (3/4", 7/8", 1") to get an idea of which ones I wanted when going from my bioplast barbells. I ended up liking the 7/8" ones.

Pros: easy to put in, the weight gives an added sensation
Cons: the captive ball is too easy for me to lose, and sometimes the ball comes off while I'm wearing clothes. (Posted on 8/16/14)
Quality Review by John
Quality
Very nice piece of jewelry and the quality is amazing, I would highly recommend this piece for nipple piercings over whoops and for those who want something besides a barbell. I cannot wait for my second one to arrive in the mail ...thanks for a great piece of body art !! (Posted on 8/4/14)
nice! Review by Primus
Quality
As always, the chain gang has the best body jewelry around. This piece is especially nice looking and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much! (Posted on 7/27/14)
Love it for nipple ring Review by Richard
Quality
Great quality 10g 3/4" for my nipple which requires a bar but you get the look of a CBR. This is better then knocker as the straight part is wider and goes through entire nipple with a good sized ring underneath. Only complaint is I wish the ball was bigger (Posted on 7/27/14)
Great piece of Jewelry - Qty 1 ?? Review by John
Quality
My D-ring nipple ring's arrived today and the craftsmanship and quality is better than I expected and I'm so happy they finally arrived I have been patiently waiting to make an appointment to have my jewelry switched out by my piercer.
But, being I am a first timer with piercing anything other than my ear's I thought "Qty of 1" meant one pair. So hear I sit with a huge frown on my face because I sure as heck can't walk around with one whoop and one D'ring.
I'll get over it and my piercing's will have a little more time to heal before changing the initial jewelry out.
All-in-all great company .. great product ... and ready to order more !! (Posted on 7/22/14)
could be better Review by ponyboy
Quality
I'm using this item for genital piecing through the scrotum, I have two them in one above the other like door knockers. the workmanship is super but I'm not so enthused with the captive bead idea so I took a large 316 stainless barbell end and drilled them to fit the 10 gauge wire and squeezed the D-ring into them. I find this much more secure (Posted on 2/1/14)
Nice quality and finish Review by Jeff S
Quality
I really like the look of these a little more than the nipple knockers. I had a little difficulty getting them in, mainly, because they are my first CBR jewelry. Turns out that I should have ordered the next size down, but that's my fault. (Posted on 1/26/14)
High Quality, delivered on time. Review by Jaberwok
Quality
My spouse and I are loving them! (Posted on 11/7/13)
Very happy Review by SCOTT
Quality
Gr8 deal, love the design will buy another. (Posted on 5/12/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel D Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality