checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel D Ring (s)

Quality
14 Review(s)
$18.99
OR

Surgical Steel D Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
nice! Review by Primus
Quality
As always, the chain gang has the best body jewelry around. This piece is especially nice looking and comfortable to wear. Thank you so much! (Posted on 7/27/14)
Love it for nipple ring Review by Richard
Quality
Great quality 10g 3/4" for my nipple which requires a bar but you get the look of a CBR. This is better then knocker as the straight part is wider and goes through entire nipple with a good sized ring underneath. Only complaint is I wish the ball was bigger (Posted on 7/27/14)
Great piece of Jewelry - Qty 1 ?? Review by John
Quality
My D-ring nipple ring's arrived today and the craftsmanship and quality is better than I expected and I'm so happy they finally arrived I have been patiently waiting to make an appointment to have my jewelry switched out by my piercer.
But, being I am a first timer with piercing anything other than my ear's I thought "Qty of 1" meant one pair. So hear I sit with a huge frown on my face because I sure as heck can't walk around with one whoop and one D'ring.
I'll get over it and my piercing's will have a little more time to heal before changing the initial jewelry out.
All-in-all great company .. great product ... and ready to order more !! (Posted on 7/22/14)
could be better Review by ponyboy
Quality
I'm using this item for genital piecing through the scrotum, I have two them in one above the other like door knockers. the workmanship is super but I'm not so enthused with the captive bead idea so I took a large 316 stainless barbell end and drilled them to fit the 10 gauge wire and squeezed the D-ring into them. I find this much more secure (Posted on 2/1/14)
Nice quality and finish Review by Jeff S
Quality
I really like the look of these a little more than the nipple knockers. I had a little difficulty getting them in, mainly, because they are my first CBR jewelry. Turns out that I should have ordered the next size down, but that's my fault. (Posted on 1/26/14)
High Quality, delivered on time. Review by Jaberwok
Quality
My spouse and I are loving them! (Posted on 11/7/13)
Very happy Review by SCOTT
Quality
Gr8 deal, love the design will buy another. (Posted on 5/12/13)
great product Review by Chris
Quality
I use the jewerly for hafada piercing and find it much more comfortable to wear than a CBR. My only complaint is out of the last three I ordered, one piece was not quite finished at the bead leaving a ever so slight rough spot, but only noticeable when removed. Thanks for a great piece of jewerly. (Posted on 5/3/13)
eh Review by Rusco
Quality
The size that I ordered was too large (that's my fault), but the gage was appropriate. (Posted on 1/3/13)
Perfect men's nippleware Review by Topher
Quality
I have a 10 G, got the 0.5 inch D ring. I love nipple rings; but they are painful after a couple days. I require a bar for my nipple. This is the perfect solutions--the loop of a captive bead ring, the comfort of a bar. Very comfortable after several days. I recommend it highly (Posted on 1/1/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel D Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.