Surgical Steel D Ring

Quality
11 Review(s)
$18.99
OR

Surgical Steel D Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
could be better Review by ponyboy
Quality
I'm using this item for genital piecing through the scrotum, I have two them in one above the other like door knockers. the workmanship is super but I'm not so enthused with the captive bead idea so I took a large 316 stainless barbell end and drilled them to fit the 10 gauge wire and squeezed the D-ring into them. I find this much more secure (Posted on 2/1/14)
Nice quality and finish Review by Jeff S
Quality
I really like the look of these a little more than the nipple knockers. I had a little difficulty getting them in, mainly, because they are my first CBR jewelry. Turns out that I should have ordered the next size down, but that's my fault. (Posted on 1/26/14)
High Quality, delivered on time. Review by Jaberwok
Quality
My spouse and I are loving them! (Posted on 11/7/13)
Very happy Review by SCOTT
Quality
Gr8 deal, love the design will buy another. (Posted on 5/12/13)
great product Review by Chris
Quality
I use the jewerly for hafada piercing and find it much more comfortable to wear than a CBR. My only complaint is out of the last three I ordered, one piece was not quite finished at the bead leaving a ever so slight rough spot, but only noticeable when removed. Thanks for a great piece of jewerly. (Posted on 5/3/13)
eh Review by Rusco
Quality
The size that I ordered was too large (that's my fault), but the gage was appropriate. (Posted on 1/3/13)
Perfect men's nippleware Review by Topher
Quality
I have a 10 G, got the 0.5 inch D ring. I love nipple rings; but they are painful after a couple days. I require a bar for my nipple. This is the perfect solutions--the loop of a captive bead ring, the comfort of a bar. Very comfortable after several days. I recommend it highly (Posted on 1/1/13)
seller is great Review by Ja8
Quality
Quality was great, fit perfect, everything about the seller is great (Posted on 10/13/12)
Untitled Review by Debbie
Quality
Love my new nipple rings!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Hanna PCZYCKA
Quality
Very nice item, thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel D Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality