checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Screwball Rings

Quality
133 Review(s)

Regular Price: $22.99

Special Price: $20.69

OR

Surgical Steel Screwball Rings

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
great product! 2ga. 5/8" Really nice size Review by hard
Quality
I purchased the 2ga. 5/8" going up from a 10ga. for my PA. I had been stretching the opening, to accommodate the new size for some time. In addition to looking great; the 2ga. 5/8" is a nice size, and has a little weight to it, not to much but enough to where you can feel the weight of it when walking and your dick swishing back and forth against your pants. It feels good, and it looks nice when walking around the house naked. I am happy. (Posted on 8/29/14)
Love these folks' work! Review by John T
Quality
Such a great selection of gauges and diameters makes it so easy to get a perfect fit. Digging the hell out of the 0 gauge\ 1", perfect weight for me! (Posted on 8/24/14)
Great Review by Dave
Quality
Best jewelry ever. No fumbling! Top quality! (Posted on 8/17/14)
Great product Review by Dan
Quality
Excellent quality (Posted on 8/7/14)
Just right Review by OldSchoolMike
Quality
Very nice to see that chain gang is still in business this is a purchase after 10 years from my first awesome products thank you very much. The quality i and Percision of this item is incredible so easy to use.

Management: THANKYOU ! we are on year 22 now and we really appreciate loyal customers like you (Posted on 8/6/14)
EXCELLANT Review by UNK
Quality
I've bought 5 P.A.rings, along with the appropriate taper, to date from the Chain Gang to upsize from my initial 8 guage P.A.to my present 1 guage P.A.. I will buy my final upsize ring to a 0 guage because I feel the quality is always there. Delivery is usually very fast. It takes from 2 to 5 days to ship from Florida to Connecticut.


Very reliable company to do business with. (Posted on 8/4/14)
Precision Quality Screw Ball Review by Rob
Quality
Great Product (Posted on 7/31/14)
PA Jewelry Review by B
Quality
Nice piece of jewelry wish the ball was bigger. In a 6g you would think the ball would at least be a 4g to 2g. (Posted on 7/23/14)
Great quality stuff, all items Review by jd pleasure
Quality
I've gotten a couple different PA rings from the chain gang, all are super quality. I had only one problem the 1 gauge screwball does not have a replacement ball in you listing. I lost mine so ordered the 0 gauge and hope it fits. (Posted on 7/14/14)
Just great :) Review by ariel
Quality
The surgical Steel Screwball Ring is the only one I would recommend for PA - because of the material (medical safety) and for the easy way you can remove it when needed (think about emergency case...). I enjoy a lot my 8 mm/ 1" and so my spouse :) The service was very fast. (Posted on 6/21/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 133 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Screwball Rings

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.