checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Circle Ring (s)

Quality
191 Review(s)
$32.99
OR

Circle Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 191 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 20
Fantastic quality Review by Scorpio
Quality
Despite me being in South Africa and having to find a way to get them here I purchased these items with great anticipation. They did not disappoint and the quality and finish is just fantastic. I have a scrotal split so use a 1/2 x 7/8 around each nut sac. Fantastic, no edges that irritate and i love the weight. Bigger gauge on order now to add to the weight. (Posted on 1/22/15)
Super great Review by DENNIS
Quality
What a wonderful piece of art. Look so great on my cock head (Posted on 1/20/15)
quality is superior Review by suckafree
Quality
I love that the delivery for this product was extremely fast. (Posted on 1/14/15)
OO guage PA Review by on the beach
Quality
A bit big for my partners mouth, but makes a nice glans ring. Might order an O guage instead. (Posted on 1/2/15)
Happy with my purchase Review by bj
Quality
Very happy with this product. It is exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 1/1/15)
Beautiful Piece of Jewerly Review by YinYang
Quality
Love these rings. I bought a pair of 1/2" gauge 1: diameter for my nipples. Easy to insert and comfortable. Love the feel of the weight although my nipples aren't quite used to it yet. Ordered a second set at 5/8" diameter that I hope I'll be able to wear more often (ie, for sleeping).

Only drawback is the lightest part of the ring, where the screw is, tends to migrate to the top and into my piecing. Fortunately they did a good job of finishing this area although it still gets uncomfortable. Using o-rings to keep them in place. (Posted on 12/25/14)
Circle Ring Review by pierced one
Quality
Just received my (2) 00 gauge 5/8" circle rings. Gorgeous product. Love the weight and quality of the rings. I have one for my PA and one for a scrotal piercing. However wish you offered a 000 gauge. Love the feeling of the ring dangling from my penis and ball sack. I don't have to play with the CBR anymore when it turns into my urethra. Thinking of getting a third one for another scrotal piercing that I have. Thank you. (Posted on 12/25/14)
Perfect piece ! Review by Sea Woof
Quality
Perfect piece and appreciate the extra screw just in case ! (Posted on 12/24/14)
Excellent fit and finish. Excellent quality ring. Quick time from purchase to arrival. Review by Ben
Quality
My summary says it all. The weight is just perfect for My PA and the 1/2" x 3/8" fits just right. Perfect piece of jewelry. (Posted on 12/17/14)
Excellent quality Review by Max
Quality
Purchased three 00 gauge circle rings with 1" internal diameter two for scrotum piercing third for PA. Very well made and fit perfectly. Quick international delivery. Thanks again. (Posted on 12/17/14)

Items 31 to 40 of 191 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 20

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Circle Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.