Circle Ring (s)

Quality
122 Review(s)
$45.99
OR

Circle Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Very nice. Review by Trocar61
Quality
Nice piece would buy from again. A little bigger than I wanted. Not gage size that's perfect the overall size could be smaller.
(Posted on 12/5/12)
Excellent Review by Jim
Quality
My circle ring for my PA is excellent. Excellent workmanship. Thanks very much. (Posted on 10/28/12)
Septum Piercing Review by Richard
Quality
The Circle Ring Is Just What I Need The Right Size Need To Be. Big 1/2 Inch Was
Nice For For My Septum. Is A Great Piece Of Jewelry. (Posted on 7/17/12)
Untitled Review by Russ K.
Quality
The Chain Gang provides a real deal for the money. And the service is very prompt. Thanks again you guys. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by James
Quality
Looks realy good on me!
I enjoy wearing them.
Very hot and sexy!
Deliverd very fast.

I enjoy shopping at chaingang, because they have an excellent selection at very reasionable prices! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Greg
Quality
I got the 00g 1/2" ring, and this is a very well made piece. The seams are flawless and it goes together very easily. I carry a tiny phillips head bit in my pocket for removal when it's necessary so that's not a problem at all. I love the weight of it. Well done TCG! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by HT
Quality
Reasonably good quality for the price; the finish isn't perfect, but the fit of the two halves is good. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Terry L. Cunitz
Quality
I've been wearing it sincd it came in the mail. I really like it (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Marlin R. Tooker
Quality

girlfriend loves them have size "0" and size "1"

would like to see smaller size like "2" and "4"

Thanks, (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Sir
Quality
Wife love it she won't stop making love to it thanks guys (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Circle Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality