checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Circle Ring (s)

Quality
129 Review(s)
$45.99
OR

Circle Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 129 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Superb quality merchandise combined with superior customer service Review by Scott
Quality
Your segment rings are precision made, with a customer service department that is unsurpassed in every way! (Posted on 2/17/14)
Superb quality and customer service. Makes shopping so enjoyable! Review by Scott
Quality
Beyond my segments rings being superior in quality and price, the entire staff is dedicated to true customer service . Products are exactly as advertised and being a repeat customer, I order all my body jewelry and accessories exclusively from The Chain Gang? Thanks for everything. (Posted on 2/17/14)
The best thing I've ever done for my boy Review by Dellbert
Quality
I've been through a lot of PA rings, and this one is by far the best of the bunch. Like others have said, you barely know it's there. The ring itself is like any other heavy gauge ring, there's just no added weight from a ball. Further, because it's pretty much seamless in fit, it has the freedom to move as you move through your day with no pinching or anything similar. Secondly, because it all fits together with a single screw, there's no need to risk dismemberment when taking off or putting on as with segment rings. Lastly, the only drawback for me is I like to take mine off and on can't do that easily unless you carry a screw driver with you everywhere, but I guess one could.

You can't go wrong with this one, trust us all! (Posted on 11/16/13)
Comfortable Ring Review by Henry
Quality
My 0 gauge circle ring is generally very comfortable, although sometimes I can feel the gap as it moves through the hole. Nice piece of jewelry and looks great! (Posted on 10/30/13)
Great Product Review by brad
Quality
Got my ring a couple of weeks ago...its HUGE!!! LOL. Very nice finish,easy to put in and take apart. I wear this in my scrotum piercing,i figure judging by the weight my nut sack should be down between my knee's in few months. Highly recommend!! (Posted on 10/13/13)
Circle Ring Review by Kobi
Quality
This circle ring will replace my PA segment ring. Now that i need a bigger size the circle ring is just right. (Posted on 9/14/13)
Probably the MOST COMFORTABLE RING! Review by Ronnie
Quality
This ring nicely weighted, smooth all around with NO SHARP EDGES ANYWHERE TO BE FOUND ON THIS RING, with a screw that "hides away" making this piece of jewelry a "win-win" on ALL LEVELS!! I am sure those who have this jewelry would definitely agree! Thank you for excellent customer service! (Posted on 8/20/13)
Excellent Review by BJ
Quality
Nicely made and fits well. Couldn't ask for more. (Posted on 7/31/13)
Excellent Review by PA Guy
Quality
Got a 0g 1/2in ring. very comfortable. looks great. nice product. (Posted on 5/23/13)
Awesome Review by Gary
Quality
Another quality piece, i have purchased similair items elswhere in the past and they have not been of the same high standard.
Once again i will be shopping here again,
Thanks. (Posted on 5/17/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 129 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Circle Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.