checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Circle Ring (s)

Quality
136 Review(s)
$45.99
OR

Circle Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 111 to 120 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
Untitled Review by kyle
Quality
Superior quality, shine and fit. Will buy from again! THANKS (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jay
Quality
Excellent piece of jewelry. Everything it was advertised to be and more. The price can\'t be beat. Keep up the good work. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Pura_Vida
Quality
Love the 0-Gauge Ring! It feels great and have rec\'d great compliments! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by tatman
Quality
Nice ring as I enlarged the PA for this 1/2 ring fits nice. I enjoy the look and the fit. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This is my favorite pa ring, I like the fillips screw and the fit is perfect no irritation at all it stays very shiny and its easy to clean. I leave it in all the time, the shipping and communication was very professional (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The parcel arrived today - thank You very much !
Once again I am very pleased.
The items are perfectly made ,
and I will recommend Your company to my friends (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jerome
Quality
purchased the 1g 5/8 rings for my nips, great weight, and feel. High quality jewelry. Thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Dean
Quality
Nice piece of jewelry for PA. It is very comfortable - no pinching or other problems from beaded jewelry. 3/8\" ID is the perfect size for everyday wear. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Fast and professional - it\'s all good ............. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Was very happy to find your excellent product. I ordered your 00 guage circle ring and it was very easy to seperate and insert. No sharp edges at the seams to pinch, and it rolls all the way around with little problem. The circular barbell I was using in the beginning kept rolling around and pulling out through my urethral hole as the balls on the end were not large enough to hold it in place. Cannot wait to upsize to your 1/2 inch circle ring. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 111 to 120 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Circle Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.