checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Circle Ring (s)

Quality
130 Review(s)
$45.99
OR

Circle Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 130 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
Untitled Review by kwik
Quality
The circle ring was of high quality and I was very satisfied.
A slight problem with the correct sizing of the ring was initially an issue but customer service was very accommodating in correcting the issue.
I was very pleased with the service and the product.
(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Richard Kennedy
Quality
Great product! I love it!

I plan on going to 00 ga soon and I will be purchasing from you! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by palocked
Quality
Awesome!!! Circular barbells in my PA would sometimes get caught on material or loose one of the balls, and screwball and captive rings weren't much better; but this Screw-Together ring is extremely comfortable and secure. I've had it in now for 6 months and I love it. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great product and as always, great service. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Noel Kinard
Quality
As a repeat customer, I can attest to the quality of the product, professionalism of the staff and the great service. I'm very happy with my 0ga circle ring.
thanks guys (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by James
Quality
I LOVE this ring! great design, fit and finish and weight. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Max Walker
Quality
I really like the look of this size and I also like to not worry about balls falling off. It\'s fabulous. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Yvon
Quality
6oz it is large an heavy,and my friends are amazing about the look an size,thank you (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by BlackTop
Quality
So this is my second ring and I went from the 0 to 00. With such a great quality ring it makes me want to keep stretching. LOVE IT!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Wayne
Quality
Looks great, works great. Fast shipping too. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 91 to 100 of 130 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Circle Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.