checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Bead & Socket Ring

Quality
57 Review(s)
$18.99
OR

Surgical Steel Bead & Socket Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Awesome and worth the price Review by PAguy
Quality
Yes it's easier to get on and on, yes its smooth as glass, yes it's shiny, and yes the price is very competitive. So the down side? Haven't found it.

The ball don't fall off during normal wear as some have said.

I don't keep it in during coitus becuase the Mrs don't really like the feeling, but that is for any of the pieces I've had. Being that its easier to get the ball off, its never interrupted the moment.

I used this to guage from 8 to 6, it was smooth as glass.

Seriously? I never take time to wite these, but I saw some silly reviews and thought it would be important for you to know it's a really nice piece.
Get one :)
(Posted on 2/18/15)
lost balls Review by pierce
Quality
I really like this piece - beautifully made, the ball is good size and adds some heft and it's convenient to be able to remove it without pliers, but it's a little too easy. I have a 2ga. PA and I've lost the ball twice now, out just fell out who knows when or where. CG does not carry replacements and the balls are not standard imperial size and are not readily available. If you always wear underwear (I own none), and don't run around naked much (I do...), it's a great piece. Otherwise, I can't recommend it. (Posted on 2/13/15)
Great quality perfect size Review by Jim
Quality
After some years going nuts for a thick ring, and subsequently letting my PA hole shrink to something more normal, I found that perfect ring for me. Modest, comfortable, well made. So nice, I bought two more as backup just in case I lose the ball.

To that last point, I find the ball snaps in securely. New it took a bit to work it. Now I is a great balance of resistance, but effective.

Delivery was prompt; packaging was just right. (Posted on 2/1/15)
Very lame! Review by Kevin Cabrera
Quality
A very lame product. The ball is kept in by a dimple and magnet which is extremely easy to open and close. If you want to keep you jewery on, then this product is not for you. (Posted on 1/28/15)
Excellent jewelery Review by atlpgmr
Quality
I ordered the 4g 7/8" ring. My previous ring was a screwball, but after some time, the ball loosens itself, and falls out. This seems fairly secure, and I love the extra weight, up from the 6g. (Posted on 10/18/14)
Quality Review by Bob
Quality
Beautiful Jewelry, Makes an awesome PA 8G 7/8, hoop was big enough to get the bead in without hurting myself. (Posted on 4/3/14)
it is what it says it it, and perfectly-made Review by Chris
Quality
it is what it says it it, and perfectly-made - I want a quote now for one in gold (Posted on 2/23/14)
It's easy to put in Review by Jeff
Quality
It shipped very quickly. (Posted on 1/19/14)
Just too small... Review by Brad
Quality
I am new to body jewelery and decided this time to go with a 1/2" one. I should have stuck with the 3/4" as this is a better fit for me as the size I bought- the captive bead touches the head and it's a little uncomfortable so I am going to reorder in the larger 3/4 size. I really LOVE how easy it is to pop the bead in and out if I need to so I am thrilled with the construction but I just made a bad choice in ordering! You live an learn! (Posted on 9/10/13)
Great quality and fast shipping Review by mychael dio
Quality
I ordered my 2 gauge one of these for my PA almost a year ago and just never got to write a review..This si a great ring for a PA because it snaps in and out rather easily and the bead stays in place UNLIKE THE SPRING LOADED POP IN BALL ones...Too bad you don't offer this ring in a 0 gauge. i would order it in a heartbeat to replace the faulty pop in bead one i was so thrilled with when i got it ...that is,, until the springs in the bead broke and there is no replacement ball offered.. (Posted on 5/9/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Bead & Socket Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality