Cobra Coil Ring

Quality
8 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Cobra Coil Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Nice.....but not as pictured.... Review by Jeff
Quality
Nice piece but picture shows a thicker/heavier spring. The one I recieved has a thin spring that resembles the spring from an ink pen.

(Posted on 11/2/12)
Untitled Review by Andrea
Quality
These are exactly what my son wanted for Christmas. They came on time and he loves them. Thank you! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Cbear
Quality
Great alternative to the captive bead! Looks great! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I love these! They fit well, stay closed and look fantastic. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Debra W. Herter
Quality
I mistakenly ordered this product in the wrong size I have since realized that there is a very clear item in the menu that will take you to a page that provides helpful information on gauge size and diameter of earrings to keep you from making the same mistake I did. The earrings are very attractive, and I will be able to exchange the unopened pair for a correctly sized replacement easily. The customer service at Chain Gang is excellent. I will definitely buy from them again, and do recommend them. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Arthur Hebert
Quality
Item is exactly as discribed, just what I wanted. Thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by DAVID WOOTEN
Quality
Probably my all-time favorite design - easy to put on, no worries about losing one side or the other. I only re-order them if I lose track of them when I take the off for some reason. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by BRONSON
Quality
item arrived - 10 days shipping to Canada - have used chain gang off and on for years - very pleased (Posted on 2/29/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cobra Coil Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality