All Acrylic Segment Ring(s)

Quality
9 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

All Acrylic Segment Ring(s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Your product is perfect and your service examplary, thank you very much, M.W. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by William
Quality
I found these acrylic segment rings nice, light and colorful. I am going to order some more soon as I want to replace all the metal I have below the belt, so to speak. I travel a great deal and with the new airport scanners that can see the entire body, I'm a little cautious in going through them at the moment. Get Selection and Choice BTW. William (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
So far so good wasn't sure it would stay connected (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Good fit, easy to change. This is in a PA, looks great and easy to remove when needed. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by William
Quality
I ordered one of the blue rings because sometimes a SS ring can be to heavy, and sometimes a little difficult to remove the segment. I will be getting more of these in the future. William (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rex
Quality
Nice and smooth. I thought it would come apart in ten seconds but it's hanging in there, literally. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Stefan
Quality
I ordered the clear for use when traveling or other metal detector days. I sometimes wear them when my metal jewelry is acting up. The downside is that I lost one of the segments and had to buy a spare. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Todd
Quality
Product is what was described. Happy with product. Customer service was great. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Greg
Quality
perfect to keep piercings open when you need to be inconspicuous or are having medical procedures done where they need no metal in your body (xrays, MRI, CT scans etc.) Easy to open, stay in well for short term. (Posted on 2/29/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: All Acrylic Segment Ring(s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality