All Acrylic Circular Barbells(s)

Quality
12 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

All Acrylic Circular Barbells(s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good. Review by Mike
Quality
Needed for radiation therapy, 4G, wouldbe nice to get lartger than 5/8, like 7/8, but it works. (Posted on 2/4/13)
Untitled Review by H
Quality
from my engineering point of view balls should have threaded shaft on them same as curved barbells for better insertion also stainless is not as grippy as acrylic still good stuff (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by ed
Quality
I'm a 2 gauge curved barbell guy myself, but when you need a break from the weight or are flying, this is a great option. however, I Ido wish the ball size could be ordered larger. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Robert E Brouillette
Quality
The 6 gauge black fit well, went right in and the balls are less likely to come unscrewed. They are light and if you are active and doing physical work their light weight is a plus.

What I need are acrylic or teflon that have no metal in them when I have to get a chest X-ray or EKG (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Andrer R Lambert
Quality
I finally received my ring for my friend and he just love it he can wait to try it out at the AIRPORT in April when he will come and see me. He just love to color of it BLACK
Thank you so much will be ordering again soon. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mark
Quality
It's ok. Was not as impressed as with the titanium.

Thank you. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rex
Quality
Great for jumping on a plane. Now no worries from the 'Metal Detector' ! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Martin
Quality
The Acrylic circular barbell is cool looking, light weight and inexpensive. It is externally threaded which makes it a little less comfortable to put on. Acrylic is very soft material so be careful screwing the balls on to avoid striping the threads. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Daniel Petry
Quality
Got the shipment and love the look & weight of these acrylic barbells. Great superior service from you guys! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Keith Wilson
Quality
These are great looking and don\'t weigh too much. This was also my first time shopping with you guys. Next month I\'m going to make a big purchase. Thanks! (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: All Acrylic Circular Barbells(s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality