checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

14K Gold - Segment Ring (s)

Quality
16 Review(s)
$85.99
OR

14K Gold - Segment Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product just as I expected Review by Langston
Quality
The earring speaks for itself. It says "quality" loud and clear to even the casual observer. (Posted on 9/18/14)
worth it! Review by Jessie
Quality
This rings are well made, and the material is truly solid gold. I have two for my nipples and they went in easy and don't irritate. I would recommend then to everyone. (Posted on 4/13/14)
high quality great service reasonable shipping time Review by EZ
Quality
purchased several items over the past year all very good quality and no complaints about the customer service or the shipping (Posted on 2/5/14)
Great product Review by Kenneth
Quality
I ordered two of the gold 8 gauge segment rings, and as stated the deliver was in about two and a half weeks. The wait was well worth it. The quality is excellent and the rings are beautiful and well made.
Both my fiancée and I have Prince Albert piercings and these are our engagement rings.
Thanks Chain Gang.

Management Note: CONGRATULATIONS !!
from the entire"Gang" (Posted on 9/15/13)
segment ring Review by ZH
Quality
I love my new segment ring. This one I got for my belly button, I will probably get two more for my nipples. Quality is great and i got it in two weeks. (Posted on 1/1/13)
Untitled Review by RICK H
Quality
Very nicely made and good quality (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Aseem Shah
Quality
It is always an amazing experience in buying products from TheChainGang.com.

This has made us the customers since 4 years!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mary
Quality
Wonderfully crafted, worked out perfectly! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mary Maier
Quality
Another fine job! Thank you for the good quality ring. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by L. D.
Quality
My new 14k Gold Segment ring arrived within 2 weeks of ordering and works just as advertised. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 14K Gold - Segment Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality