checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

Quality
112 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 12
Untitled Review by Rex
Quality
Absolutely marvelous pieces. the installer hasn't seen anything so great in 15 years. I gave him all your information for his customers (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Darin G.
Quality
Excellent, God I Love It!!! Best Quality I've Ever Experienced! Excellent Folks To Deal With!!!
Thanks So Much! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Good quality, although the part where it closes could have matched more smoothly. For the price its ok though. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by John Lee
Quality
Great, precision made, hard to tell where the segment is! The large spreader pliers are needed, but work great! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This item looks beautiful on and it was easy to put through my spetum piercing! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Bill Rolls
Quality
The quality of your products are very high quality and i am very satified with this one as it is easy to put into place and feels very comfortable. Next time I will order it in a larger gauge. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Tim
Quality
Product was fine but the backorder timeframe was weeks and weeks. I would have preferred to know at the time of the order that an item was on back order... (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by JD
Quality
I ordered/received these in 6 gauge 1/2". Couldn't wait to receive (were on backorder for approx 6 weeks....well worth the wait and extremely satisfied with the quality. Don't see myself swapping these out for others anytime soon! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I love them, have them in my nipples now. They were what I had ben looking for. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Paul
Quality
I ordered a 2GA, 5/8 segment ring. The ring is very well made, and is first quality. The intended use of the ring is with a PA. I recommend that you do not order anything heavier than a 4 GA, because the 2 GA is so stiff. And because of the smaller internal diameter of the ring, only the second step on the ring pliers is useable to open the segment. There is not sufficient clearance to allow the ring to be closed up without pinching sensitive anatomy with the ring pliers.

In short, the quality of the ring is very good, but in this smaller diameter, larger gauge, it is not suitable for a PA ring. A captive bead type might be more appropriate. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 112 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality