checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

Quality
110 Review(s)

Regular Price: $19.99

Special Price: $17.99

OR

Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Beautiful piece of jewelry, but... Review by Dellbert
Quality
I bought this piece because I have always wanted one. But alas, I have won the "stupid a$$ customer" award for not reading or thoroughly comprehending what is written about the ring before you buy it, e.g., buying the pliers. I haven't been able to wear the piece because I don't have the confidence to use pliers close to my penis,...I'm just not that ballsy, especially with a 1 gauge 3/4". So as for now, it will just be a paper weight. LOL!!! (Posted on 9/15/13)
great Review by DIP21
Quality
LOVE THIS RING WIFE THINKS IT'S TO BIG (Posted on 7/30/13)
19/06/2013 Review by pizzou
Quality
so good (Posted on 6/19/13)
Good Quality Review by Jim
Quality
Depending on the gauge Putting this earring on or off may require the Ring Opening Pliers.

Have bought other stuff - good quality.

Would probably do business with them again now that I have the hang of it. (Posted on 1/30/13)
great stuff Review by mtownsley
Quality
I love these rings, (Posted on 1/6/13)
Recommended Review by Bill
Quality
Ordered 3/4" 8g for my PA, fits good and has been very comfortable so far. I like the segmented ring better than the captive bead ring I had in before. The worst part was getting the segment out, inserting the ring and getting the segment back in, but I'm sure w/some practice that will get better. I will most probably be buying another when I'm ready for a size increase. (Posted on 1/1/13)
2 Gauge Requires Pliers Review by Mark
Quality
Attention: Neophytes, Beginners, Newbies and Such:
Read everything at the bottom of the page from which you order, so you don’t get the Chain Gang Stupid Customer of the Month Award.
I have the dubious distinction of being a recipient of said award because I didn’t see, or didn’t remember reading, that you need a special pair pair of pliers when ordering Captive Bead Rings.
I drove Sara and Russ crazy with my emails questioning why, all of a sudden, after I received my order, I had to send more money to wear my jewelry.
So, here’s the deal...If you don’t wish to receive that award...Read, comprehend, and remember what you read. Either that, or don’t drink when you order.
Sara and Russ...My humble apologies...Mark; From some place in Southern California... (Posted on 8/8/12)
Untitled Review by Jeremy B.
Quality
Quality product. Another happy repeat customer! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I find them to be very comfortable. Can't tell they are in. Little tricky closing the pieces together. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by McG
Quality
I ordered the 2 gauge 5/8 captive segment ring when I was ready to stretch out my pa. The ring came quickly and looks great! Also look great in my piercing. I love the look and the weight of it hanging there. As an added plus, no captive ball to go places it shouldn't. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.