checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

Quality
116 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
4 gauge Review by jay
Quality
Well I went to a piercer to get this put in and I dunno if it was her or the piercing but we couldn't get it to close properly so I ended up having to get one from the piercing place instead

Management:
I guarantee it was the piercer, she mus have used pliers to spreed the ring rather then to just release the segment, which is a no no, and ever Professional Piercer knows that if you bend 4 gauge you are not going to get it back correctly. (Posted on 1/20/15)
Wonderful piece Review by TxDaddyVern
Quality
I love this ring. It's not heavy and it fits so well. (Posted on 1/16/15)
very high quality Review by on the beach
Quality
So many applications that I will soon try (Posted on 1/2/15)
Great quality ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review by Me
Quality
Ordered the 2g, 3/4 ring, beautiful ring. after installing it the seams never quite met, but that happened because my inexperience and bad techniques. Not a one person installation, you will need help. Great company service too.

And thanks again for following up, you have a happy custumer here. (Posted on 10/29/14)
i bought the wrong size Review by pedro
Quality
Im not dissatisfied with the product but with the fact that i cant wear it. Maybe i will purchase again soon. (Posted on 10/5/14)
love it Review by Chris
Quality
I got the 4-gauge 5/8" segment ring for my PA, and the g/friend loves and so do I. I had the same size in captive bead and in curved barbell, but I had a 6-guage before this and always preferred the segment, it's just so cool to be able to turn it. You do need the reverse pliers, but that's OK, easy to use once you get the hang of it. (Posted on 9/25/14)
Great product Review by Xnipec
Quality
I ordered this product In a 4 gauge 5/8" diameter for my PA. It really does require a tool to open, but that also ensures you aren't going to lose the segment. The seam is so smooth it is unnoticeable, and was an instant favourite for me and my partner. I highly recommend this product. (Posted on 9/6/14)
Great product Review by Darc
Quality
Easy to make your purchases online
It is exactly the correct product I,ordered (Posted on 4/28/14)
AWESOME PRODUCT Review by Russ
Quality
I was so excited to get this jewelry for my PA..I went from a 6 ga to a 4 ga, and I couldnt be happier. The customer service was awesome as well and very prompt. I just got a few more piercings and I cant wait to order my next piece. THANKS!!!

P.S. This jewelry is also very comfortable to wear. (Posted on 3/12/14)
The best online store for quality products and customer service Review by Scott
Quality
Repeat customer. Body jewelry is superior quality, with excellent customer service and support. (Posted on 2/13/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Segment Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality