checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Internally Threaded Gem Set Straight Barbell(s)

Quality
12 Review(s)
$28.99
OR

Internally Threaded Gem Set Straight Barbell(s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
pretty good Review by JD
Quality
The "diamond" is not as sparkly as I would like. It's hard to see that it's even there. Fits well, though, and is good quality. (Posted on 10/10/13)
very pleased:) Review by guerofrijolero111@gmail.com
Quality
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a 1&1/16th inch 8 gauge custom gem set internally threaded straight barbell. I will be ordering a 6 gauge later probably acrylic next time....thank you:) (Posted on 6/20/13)
Untitled Review by Jackie
Quality
Nice little piece...promptly delivered..Super Thanks Jackie
(Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by cindy hawkins
Quality
as always i am very plesed with my puochase. i only wish that the 12 gauge internally threaded bars came with plain silver balls with no gems. i do all of my jewelry shopping with you and i love everything i have ordered. also, it is so easy to ask a question via e-mail. i always get a responsein a short amount of time. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by staci
Quality
Its an amazing piece of jewelry (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by mike
Quality
I like them. It looks great on my girl friend. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Leanne
Quality
It came faster than I expected! The quality is just as good as at the piercing shop by my house. I will buy from here again!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Everything came trough beautifully. Quality is great. I'm very happy! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by TOM COLBURN
Quality
Your jewelery came in the amount of time that I expected it would take. Thought both ends would be jeweled. your description did not specify jeweled only on one end It seems to be a quality piece. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ken
Quality
Really like them but was assumed that the gems were in both sides... so I was disappointed. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Internally Threaded Gem Set Straight Barbell(s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.