checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbells

Quality
37 Review(s)
$28.99
OR

Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbells

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Untitled Review by Michael Kaye
Quality
great! exactly as I ordered delivered on time! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
love th quality and the timely delivery.3rd piece I've ordered from Chain Gang. will order more, I'm sure. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great quality (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Dave
Quality
Very happy with my new pa,great price too! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Maddog
Quality
The Chain Gang gave me excellent customer service on this order and I'm pleased with the product! Titanium is very light and the internal threading makes it easy to insert. And blue is cool! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I like the piece very much specialy the color (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Robert B.
Quality
I'm thrilled with the quality of my circular barbell. Ordering was a breeze and the jewelry arrived in the time promised. Even the packaging is a step above the competition. I'll definitely be ordering from The Chain Gang again. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
products are always great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Don Roberts
Quality
This is my 6th purchase from The Chain Gang and I could not be happier. I got the #2 Titanium Circular Barbell. I am very happy with the reduced weight compared with the #4 Steel. This is a really nice piece of jewelry. So come on, you guys, buy some more jewelry. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by chris from louisiana
Quality
awesome barbell for my PA !!! nice work well worth the wait might even order more colors !!! thanks chain gang (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbells

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.