checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
39 Review(s)
$28.99
OR

Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I love the ring! Review by Stevie
Quality
The color--electric blue--is more purplish than I expected but it's super cool. I ordered a lower gauge than I had been wearing for my PA so had to get it stretched before I could use the new ring. I have it in now and have no trouble sleeping with it. It is very light so if you're looking for a tug I'd try something else. If you want something fun, then this is great. (Posted on 12/7/12)
color change? Review by Jake
Quality
Very happy with titanium PA jewelery. Got it in metallic blue. After a weeks wworth of hot showers I noticed a hint of purple appearing. The color change follows the angle your viewing the jewelery at. I like out better blue then when I first got it. (Posted on 11/13/12)
If only they sold parts for this Review by Michael
Quality
i recently purchased this, but am fearful to wear it incase i loose a ball, i wish they sold replacement parts (Posted on 8/13/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Beautiful in style & workmanship. They are just what i wanted and i love them! Thank you! :-) (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Jewelry was good quality, definately will order again. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Adam
Quality
absolutely fantastic, light weight, and very comfortable. the wait time is kind of high, but its titanium and custom made when ordered, as well as you are told about the wait time, so there are no suprises. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Adam
Quality
Light weight, and very comfortable. Quality is underpasses, and the color options are great as well. All in all I'm extremely happy with all of my purchases. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by David C
Quality
Hey from what I have seen so far, The item is going to work out just fine. I haven't gotten my piercing done as of yet, trying to muster up the courage.
The ring in question is going to be outstanding, just have to wait for the four month healing process, to implement !!!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Beautiful Purple. I love it (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by wolfbranded
Quality
I couldn't be any happier with this piece. Looks terrific, fits and feels perfect. I got the oil slick for my color and it's exactly what I expected and you don't see this one everywhere. Great color and style selection throughout the site. Yes, the prices may seem a little more than you pay elsewhere but you get a far superior product and excellent communication and service. They let you know when your order is received, when it's being produced and when it's being sent out... then you get it quick. A++ to the chain gang! (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Internally Threaded Titanium Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality