checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
99 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great product and quality! Being able to track my order was great! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent quality as usual! I use mine (3/4" dia) as a glans ring. That size 'pinches' a little, but doesn't block cirulation. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Reuben Erhardt
Quality
The items arrived nicely packaged and were exactly what I wanted. Very impressed and will order more items soon!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Very pleased with this purchase. Quality material of heavy-weight steel. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I have orderd twice from you and have had no problems with my orders. You all sent me an e-mail wanting to know how the product is and the servive was. IThe service was great i really liked the e-mail telling me what is going on with my order ,I just recieved the product from my wife. I'm deployed to iraq and the mail system is slow. but i do like them and will order more at a later date. thank you HAVE A GREAT DAY FROM A SOLDIER/CUSTOMER IN IRAQ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ken
Quality
Just received my 6 gage and can not wait to purchase my 4 gage from The Chain Gang Company. I am 100% satified with this company and will always purchase from them. I received my order in less than a week and its is great quality jewelry. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Don Roberts
Quality
Just got the #4 Circular Barbell. Great quallity, good price. Mine took 2 weejs to arrive, but very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
....best of it all service...quality.. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Product was as described. Good quality. Sent in clean packaging, arrived within the expected time limits. I would purchase from Chain Gang again! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Don Roberts
Quality
This is my third purchase from The Chain Gang. Great service, fast delivery, and a GREAT product. I\'ll be back... (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 61 to 70 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality