checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
103 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 11
Untitled Review by JD
Quality
This is the third piece like this I have purchased from The Chain Gang, and each of them has been of excellent quality. The workmanship is very good and each gauge has been exactly the size that it was ordered to be. I am very pleased with my purchase and will continue to make more purchases in the future! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Don O.
Quality
Quality is excellent and recieved in about a week with no problems (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Nice piece of jewelry for the price. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by S
Quality
Great product...the perfect piece of jewelry that I was looking for. Fantastic customer service kept me informed of the transaction. They also answered any questions I had. Shipping was a little slower, however, I had a problem with something else accidentally in my cart after my order. They kept me informed of the situation. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great product and quality! Being able to track my order was great! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent quality as usual! I use mine (3/4" dia) as a glans ring. That size 'pinches' a little, but doesn't block cirulation. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Reuben Erhardt
Quality
The items arrived nicely packaged and were exactly what I wanted. Very impressed and will order more items soon!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Very pleased with this purchase. Quality material of heavy-weight steel. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I have orderd twice from you and have had no problems with my orders. You all sent me an e-mail wanting to know how the product is and the servive was. IThe service was great i really liked the e-mail telling me what is going on with my order ,I just recieved the product from my wife. I'm deployed to iraq and the mail system is slow. but i do like them and will order more at a later date. thank you HAVE A GREAT DAY FROM A SOLDIER/CUSTOMER IN IRAQ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ken
Quality
Just received my 6 gage and can not wait to purchase my 4 gage from The Chain Gang Company. I am 100% satified with this company and will always purchase from them. I received my order in less than a week and its is great quality jewelry. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 61 to 70 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. ...
  9. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.