checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
102 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I'm very happy with it. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mark
Quality
The Chain Gang has always provided a quality product at a fair price. This item is no exception. I would recommend to a friend. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The Chain Gang provides accurate information about their products and ships in a very reasonable time. I will definitely order from them again. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by TC
Quality
Always been very happy with the service and the products, I purchased a ring from a competitor and the surgical steel was dark compared to the bright jewerly I've purchased from the chain gang.

thanks guys (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Thomas Doll
Quality
Hello,

Your sevice and products are good. Thanks! I have been ordering from your store for many years now and am always happy with everything. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ken
Quality
Product is outstanding and the customer service is even better. I had a problem with the mail getting to my address and the Chain Gang came through for me! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I purchased this curved barbell for my pierced nipple. I ordered the 3/4" and it was actually a bit larger than I expected. No complaints there! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jg
Quality
I have a double piercing in each nipple,which I enjoy very much! I bought these for replacing the orignals, the old ones had a 6mm ball on each end and I wish the new ones did because of the weight. It's a good product I never thought the ball would be different. My bad (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by dan villemaire
Quality
excellent quality and great service why buy anywhere else (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent product. Good service (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 41 to 50 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.