checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
99 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10
Untitled Review by TC
Quality
Always been very happy with the service and the products, I purchased a ring from a competitor and the surgical steel was dark compared to the bright jewerly I've purchased from the chain gang.

thanks guys (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Thomas Doll
Quality
Hello,

Your sevice and products are good. Thanks! I have been ordering from your store for many years now and am always happy with everything. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ken
Quality
Product is outstanding and the customer service is even better. I had a problem with the mail getting to my address and the Chain Gang came through for me! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I purchased this curved barbell for my pierced nipple. I ordered the 3/4" and it was actually a bit larger than I expected. No complaints there! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jg
Quality
I have a double piercing in each nipple,which I enjoy very much! I bought these for replacing the orignals, the old ones had a 6mm ball on each end and I wish the new ones did because of the weight. It's a good product I never thought the ball would be different. My bad (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by dan villemaire
Quality
excellent quality and great service why buy anywhere else (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent product. Good service (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Glen Radewich
Quality
Very happy with my purchase and really enjoy doing business with you. The continuous updates on the order are great. Keep up the good work (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jim
Quality
very well made and the service was fast too (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Wayne
Quality
Initially, after looking online for about two years for a triple zero circular barbell for my PA and seeing the pricing, I was disappointed and had decided that simply I was not going to be able to afford this size ring and would need to stick with the double zero that I currently was using. sniff. (but I kept searching:)

I stumbled onto The Chain Gang site, and did not see the size ring that I wanted on the site - it was not to be found, so I wrote is to see if indeed TCG carried it, and was told that they did and the pricing. Then, one day I found the item "on sale" and proceeded to purchase it.

I gotta' say that I LOVE this ring!
When I first got it, it seemed a bit large, but I have quickly after only one week of having it in, gotten used to the larger size, and believe now that I could have gone right to the quad zero 3/4" ring, but it is something for me to look 4ward to getting in the future! yay :-)
This ring has a very good weight to it that I like too.

There is one thing that I noticed about the ring right away, and that's that the balls are inverted at the ends, as well as the "screw" being a bit thicker, which is good. The balls themselves screw on OVER the ring at each end-this helps with stability, but as well it was pointed out to me by Russ, who is the Customer Service mngr for TCG, that this is good (and it makes sense) for there being less of a bacterial issue while using the ring, especially when being used for the genital area...

Customer Service with TCG has been excellent and these folks know what they are doing, and I will definitely order from them again in the future! I have already told a few peeps about TCG and recommended the store...

In all, I am very satisfied with this purchase and TCG!
Thanks guys :oP (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 41 to 50 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.