checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
100 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The Chain Gang provides accurate information about their products and ships in a very reasonable time. I will definitely order from them again. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by TC
Quality
Always been very happy with the service and the products, I purchased a ring from a competitor and the surgical steel was dark compared to the bright jewerly I've purchased from the chain gang.

thanks guys (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Thomas Doll
Quality
Hello,

Your sevice and products are good. Thanks! I have been ordering from your store for many years now and am always happy with everything. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Ken
Quality
Product is outstanding and the customer service is even better. I had a problem with the mail getting to my address and the Chain Gang came through for me! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I purchased this curved barbell for my pierced nipple. I ordered the 3/4" and it was actually a bit larger than I expected. No complaints there! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jg
Quality
I have a double piercing in each nipple,which I enjoy very much! I bought these for replacing the orignals, the old ones had a 6mm ball on each end and I wish the new ones did because of the weight. It's a good product I never thought the ball would be different. My bad (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by dan villemaire
Quality
excellent quality and great service why buy anywhere else (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent product. Good service (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Glen Radewich
Quality
Very happy with my purchase and really enjoy doing business with you. The continuous updates on the order are great. Keep up the good work (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by jim
Quality
very well made and the service was fast too (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 41 to 50 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.