checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
102 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Untitled Review by Sam
Quality
100% satisfied. good job. I have already told my friends. Thanks... (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jon d
Quality
i love the jewelry from the chain gang. Very clean and shiny. Only thing I wish is this particular piece came in a 3/8 diameter. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellence on all levels (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Sloan
Quality
Great...reccomend paying extra shipping to get product sooner. it took 2 weeks for piece to arrive.. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Kelly Ward
Quality
Great quality product, shipped fast. I've bought from you in the past and will do so again without hesitation. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by John
Quality
The Surgical Steel Circular Barbell was exactly what I wanted. The quality was crafted nicely and it fits so sweetly. Thanks ! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
great product & exactly what I ordered. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by 44gun
Quality
nice piece. Be sure you realize how big or small it will be when you get it. Measure well. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Kevin Pearson
Quality
I have no issues with the quality of the merchandise. However, the period of time it takes to get the product delivered is too long. I have ordered serveral pieces from this company, each time, it seems to take longer than expected to deliver. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Joe Rothlisberger
Quality
I like this piece a lot. It is made of good quality material and the weight is excellent. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality