checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
99 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 99 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
Untitled Review by WillyG
Quality
Value, Quality, and superb costomer relations, I will only by my Body Jewelry from here. (Posted on 10/2/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
i have purchased 10g. thru 00g for my prince alpert.
...best stuff on the market. the 00gauge is a stunning piece....wat a shame to piss on it.
Service is outstandg!! (Posted on 9/25/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Good quality, fast shipping, helpful communications,
what more could one ask for ! (Posted on 8/24/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
....even my piercer recognized this as quality jewelry
..this is a reputable company. always prompt service. (Posted on 8/10/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
very satisfied and enjoy wearing it!! (Posted on 7/22/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The nipple rings were everything they were portrade to be, the only thing I wish that they were a little more clearer on was the size and gauge thickness, otherwise excellent (Posted on 7/20/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Fast and easy transaction! I am very pleased with the jewlery and would recommend to anyone to purchase from this site!! (Posted on 7/20/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I was very impressed by the value as well as the prompt shipment of my order...I have purchased in a store a similar item at over TWICE the cost as I paid here...thank you very much and I look forward to doing more business with you as well as recommending this site to my friends...

sincerely
Roger W. Kennedy (Posted on 7/20/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great, reliable company to do business with. I had questions and got fast answers from their customer service. They emailed me before they mailed it out and zing-it was there! Very happy with the quality of the jewelry and would certainly buy from them again!!! (Posted on 7/3/09)

Items 91 to 99 of 99 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.