checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
106 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
Untitled Review by Bunks
Quality
I\'m a very satisfied repeat customer. I have a large selection of their items for my nips and prince albert. Top quality merchandise and quick shipping. Buy with confidence. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Kelley
Quality
Happy with the ring, I wanted something small and that is what I got. Seems like sturdy ring and good threads for the ball. Shipping took longer than expected - about 10 days. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by butch
Quality
excellent product 00 cicular barbell.will definatlly order from chain gang.plan on getting 00 circle ring for now and one-half when and if i think it will fit.i had to wait for about 3 weeks for barbell.since this was my first order i was getting a little concerned.now that i know i might have to wait that long i,m fine with that. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Robert
Quality
Great product! High quality material. I may suggest promoting the enlargement tools on this product. It would have been a great tool to have when I increased my guage. Didn\'t know but got it done with some patience. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by David
Quality
Extremely pleased with the helpfulness of the staff. They arrived in Toronto with no problems encountered at customs. Are of a high quality compared to others that I looked at. Am very pleased with everything. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by John Lawson
Quality
I was very pleased with the product and service. I needed to make changes to the size and gauge after placing the order online and found the customer service representative very helpful and agreeable to those changes. I will definitely purchase from this company again, and will definitely recommend this product to by friends. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by terry riggs
Quality
very nice product accurate and quick shipping great company to do business with hope to be a frequent customer. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by WillyG
Quality
Value, Quality, and superb costomer relations, I will only by my Body Jewelry from here. (Posted on 10/2/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
i have purchased 10g. thru 00g for my prince alpert.
...best stuff on the market. the 00gauge is a stunning piece....wat a shame to piss on it.
Service is outstandg!! (Posted on 9/25/09)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Good quality, fast shipping, helpful communications,
what more could one ask for ! (Posted on 8/24/09)

Items 91 to 100 of 106 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.