checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Nipple Rounders

Quality
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: $25.99

Special Price: $23.39

OR

Nipple Rounders

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love them Review by Pierced Nips
Quality
If You like getting a little tug on your nipples - these will do the job. They look and feel great. I left them on for the weekend and the nipples were a little sensitive after that time. These are heavier than a barbell and you will notice the weight. Quality is superior, as always, from the Chain Gang. (Posted on 7/14/12)
Untitled Review by Scotty
Quality
Very nicely finished CRS, and comfortable to wear! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The wife's nipples looked awesome! Gently pulled them, which made them more sensitive. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Greg
Quality
I really like these. I use two of them on my pierced nipple and can wear them under my clothes. Love having them on. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
just as advertized.. worked great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rob
Quality
Just received my ringers. If you have big nipples they look and feel great. I have ordered a pair of Arrow barbells to use with them - think they should look good together.
Be careful selecting the size - not too big or small. Suggest just a little larger than the base of the nipple (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
this was the first time i bought from the CG they met my expectations. the only down side is that they ask for a size (after reading around their page i thought i figured it out) i thought it was the length of the bar when it is acctually the ID of the rounder. other than that was just as advertised. Thanks CG (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Terry
Quality
Recently purchased the rounders. Have thoroughly enjoyed them. My only suggestion is that they be a bit thicker...or have the option to add additional pieces for stretching the nipples. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
these are the most comfortable rings i have ever worn (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by shauna
Quality
These are the most comfortable rings i have ever worn. These are especially nice if you have larger body parts if u know what I mean (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nipple Rounders

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.