checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

Quality
54 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Untitled Review by Clint
Quality
Excellent quality, i could not have asked for more out of my money. The 5/8ths was a little longer than i expected, but that could have been a miscalculation on my part. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Robert
Quality
great piece!!! exactly what i expected. ive tried other online companies, but always come back to chain gang. i've been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed.

thanks again for the quality jewelry (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by William
Quality
I had to get another curved barbell because I lost a ball and replacing the ball might have been hard to do because of the unique threading each piece has. Just make sure you tighten them on a weekly basis or you'll lose them. Happens to me all the time and this time it was at home, but can't find the ball and the piece went down my leg. William (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great product! Fits perfectly! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mushu
Quality
I nabbed a 4Gauge barbell and have found it to be the highest quality piece of jewelry I've bought thus far. I plan on doing the rest of my body jewelry purchases right here.

~Mushu (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Frank
Quality
Just as desribed. just wish the ball ends were a little bigger. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by gina
Quality
Love it! This one finally fits...thanks. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
It is exactly what I ordered. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by William
Quality
This piece fits very comfortably in my PA, it is the right size and fit. I am extremely satisfied with it and now wear it everyday, that or my segment rings which is comfortable as well. As Always, The Chain Gang is the best out there in quality and price. I buy all the jewelry through them and it was worth the extra time to make the piece so well. William (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by psygra
Quality
Very nice piece. Well made. Just looking at it in the package turned me on. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 31 to 40 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.