checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

Quality
56 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Fully satisfied Review by Wild Rover
Quality
Great product. I'll be coming back for more. (Posted on 2/16/14)
Perfect Review by MM
Quality
Perfect. Love the "big balling" option. Keeps PA in place vs. regular size balls. (Posted on 11/8/13)
P.A. PIECE Review by DIP21
Quality
THIS PIECE IS GREAT GOT IT FOR MY P.A AND I LOVE IT SO DOES MY WIFE I GOT A 2 GAUGE AND AM THINKING ABOUT GETTING A 0 GAUGE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PIECE FOR ANYBODY WHO HAS A P.A. (Posted on 8/31/13)
captive bar bells. Review by Brian
Quality
I order 2 of the captive bar bells for my nipples. An im very happy with them!! Plan to order 2 more of them in the 10g 1/4in. My nipples r pierced twice an the r stiff all the time. My number if u guys wanna trade pixs. 1-417-880+9274 (Posted on 6/25/13)
Excellent quality Review by CVC
Quality
Very satisfied with this item. I have upsized my PA now to 8 gauge (Posted on 5/11/13)
Very nice Review by DR.EVIL
Quality
Everything was great. One complaint would be lack of sizes offered in combination with set bar diameter. Other than that it is very nice item. I'm very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 4/15/13)
Surgical Steel Curved Barabells Review by Jerry
Quality
Excellent quality. Special order came in a timely manner. Ready to order something new. I love my new "hood ornament!" (Posted on 3/13/13)
Lovely Review by Cape Cod
Quality
It is a beautiful barbell, very delicate and pretty. (Posted on 3/1/13)
Great product Review by riffraff
Quality
Great! I love my curved barbell PA! The fit and feel are perfect.
Will definately be back for more! (Posted on 3/1/13)
Untitled Review by Gaylynn Phegley
Quality
Great quality but the balls were way too small. I did not know until my husband further researched that you can have them custom made. Boy do I wish I would have researched this more. I am in the process of choosing one. On the one I received it is almost impossible to put on and take off. Have ordered from you before and know that you do a great job. Looking forward to my next one and hope it is just what I want. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.