checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

Quality
56 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great quality, as ordered Review by Impunityjane
Quality
No issues. As ordered. Packed and shipped well. (Posted on 6/27/15)
LOVE THEM!!! Review by Brian
Quality
I know what u mean I got the 2g 3/4 curved barbell for my reverse prince albert an the ame in my nipples got 4g 1/4 in both. Love when my bf plays with my PA the feeling is awesome with the stroking an tugging on it feels even better with my cockring on. Like to trade som pixs of our piercings> Don't be shy boys tex me @ 1=417=848=1868 (Posted on 5/17/15)
nice feeling Review by pierced
Quality
I don't see the product any further. However I wear the 000g 1/2" bent barbell with 3/4'' balls for my PA. I love the feeling of the metal hanging off my junk. The product is excellent and my partner loves the feeling of the balls hitting his prostrate. I would highly recommend a bent barbell with large balls for anyone with a PA.
(Posted on 4/8/15)
Great product & price Review by CPA with a dark side
Quality
All: my order turned out great and the price was about 1/3 what the local store wanted to charge me. so for my first (yes, I will order again) I was able to guess at the size i needed / wanted and the ordering was pretty simple and painless, unlike the actual PA piercing. If I had one complaint it would be that I wish the balls on the end were bigger, as the ones i got slip right through. I will look and see if they make bigger replacements and order them ASAP.

Management:
Thanks for the great review. Take a look at our Big Balling Curved Barbells or better the "Build your Own" line, and you can order any size balls you like up to 1/2" (Posted on 3/29/15)
Great Review by Tony
Quality
Awesome product perfect fit for my PA.love It! (Posted on 3/7/15)
Love it! Review by Krismc
Quality
Exactly what I hoped for! I love it :) (Posted on 1/3/15)
Worth every dime ! Review by Dave
Quality
Loved it while I had it, a ball came unscrewed and I lost the barbell. I ordered another one immediately. Well worth the money and I loved the feeling of it for my PA. Long wait for the item, but worth the wait. Hopefully this one will not come unscrewed as easily, i will check it frequently. (Posted on 11/16/14)
LOVE IT!!!! Review by Brian
Quality
I got my curved bar bell a 2g for my Reverse Prince Albert. The Boy Friend LOVES the way it looks in an even better with the stainless steel cockring on it really stands out pretty dam Nice!! I might get a shorter 2g with bigger balls on!!! Been told by the Boy Friend I would love the weight of bigger balls on the curved bar bell. (Posted on 8/26/14)
Love the captive bar bells!! Review by Brian
Quality
I just order a 2g captive bar bell for my Reverse Prince Albert. I got a 4g 3/4 in right now but wanted a longer bar bell for my RPA! Cant wait to get it. (Posted on 4/12/14)
Love the captive bar bells!! Review by Brian
Quality
I been with them for about 2 yrs best place to buy body jerley. Been buying the 1/4 inc captive bar bells for my nipples. Just order 6g 1/4 inc I cant wait to get them soon!! An the nipple play gets even better with a bigger gauge in them. Plan to get a 0g for my Reverse Prince Albert. I do have a pix/vid fone.Lets trade some pixs of our piercings. Tex me at 1-417-576-6046 (Posted on 3/15/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.