checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

Quality
52 Review(s)
$26.99
OR

Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great Review by Tony
Quality
Awesome product perfect fit for my PA.love It! (Posted on 3/7/15)
Love it! Review by Krismc
Quality
Exactly what I hoped for! I love it :) (Posted on 1/3/15)
Worth every dime ! Review by Dave
Quality
Loved it while I had it, a ball came unscrewed and I lost the barbell. I ordered another one immediately. Well worth the money and I loved the feeling of it for my PA. Long wait for the item, but worth the wait. Hopefully this one will not come unscrewed as easily, i will check it frequently. (Posted on 11/16/14)
LOVE IT!!!! Review by Brian
Quality
I got my curved bar bell a 2g for my Reverse Prince Albert. The Boy Friend LOVES the way it looks in an even better with the stainless steel cockring on it really stands out pretty dam Nice!! I might get a shorter 2g with bigger balls on!!! Been told by the Boy Friend I would love the weight of bigger balls on the curved bar bell. (Posted on 8/26/14)
Love the captive bar bells!! Review by Brian
Quality
I just order a 2g captive bar bell for my Reverse Prince Albert. I got a 4g 3/4 in right now but wanted a longer bar bell for my RPA! Cant wait to get it. (Posted on 4/12/14)
Love the captive bar bells!! Review by Brian
Quality
I been with them for about 2 yrs best place to buy body jerley. Been buying the 1/4 inc captive bar bells for my nipples. Just order 6g 1/4 inc I cant wait to get them soon!! An the nipple play gets even better with a bigger gauge in them. Plan to get a 0g for my Reverse Prince Albert. I do have a pix/vid fone.Lets trade some pixs of our piercings. Tex me at 1-417-576-6046 (Posted on 3/15/14)
Fully satisfied Review by Wild Rover
Quality
Great product. I'll be coming back for more. (Posted on 2/16/14)
Perfect Review by MM
Quality
Perfect. Love the "big balling" option. Keeps PA in place vs. regular size balls. (Posted on 11/8/13)
P.A. PIECE Review by DIP21
Quality
THIS PIECE IS GREAT GOT IT FOR MY P.A AND I LOVE IT SO DOES MY WIFE I GOT A 2 GAUGE AND AM THINKING ABOUT GETTING A 0 GAUGE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PIECE FOR ANYBODY WHO HAS A P.A. (Posted on 8/31/13)
captive bar bells. Review by Brian
Quality
I order 2 of the captive bar bells for my nipples. An im very happy with them!! Plan to order 2 more of them in the 10g 1/4in. My nipples r pierced twice an the r stiff all the time. My number if u guys wanna trade pixs. 1-417-880+9274 (Posted on 6/25/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Curved Barbells

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality