Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

Quality
70 Review(s)
$23.99
OR

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Untitled Review by Tom
Quality
Well made quality piece (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by MrDana
Quality
I\'m wearing them right now. They are great. That is why I keep on buying more from The Chain gang, I can trust them every time. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by clint kenner
Quality
Very happy. Product exactly as described. I have made several purchases and will buy more. Have an order pending now. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jack
Quality
Very pleased with my s s barbells, they are just what I ordered. I will make another purchase in the near future. Thanks. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Seems to be very good quality - the finish is pretty flawless. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Sean
Quality
Service is always fast and excellent. Quality is 100%. I should have done my homework before ordering. The 14 gauge barbells I got are externally threaded. When I put them in my nipples they torn the skin inside my piercing/nipples. Externally threaded products should not be allowed. Because I opened the package to see the threads, I cannot return them. :( I will still continue to order from The Chain Gang, they ROCK! xo (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
excellent products - always! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by S.H.
Quality
This was a replacement for a small barbell I purchased from your site some time ago, and lost recently. Same excellent quality and I received barbell very quickly! I will definitely be getting more jewelry soon. Thanks!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by connie enders
Quality
i am very pleased with my s.s. barbell i received from you, very well made. would recommend your products to everyone. thank you. 1/16/10 (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Brad B
Quality
Sara made my experience! She went above the call of duty and on a small order.And the rest of the staff and the jewelers put it together and shipped it in no time. The quality is astounding compared to all the mass manufactured items you normally get. The threads and screws actually look industrial for there size. Not like something you are afraid you might strip by over tightening. Top notch business guys and gals. Thanks again to Sara and the rest of the staff. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 51 to 60 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality