checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

Quality
76 Review(s)
$23.99
OR

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Untitled Review by TexSn
Quality
The barbell is of excellent quality and I can't wait to pierce and use it. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
satisfied delivery a little slow. I was ready to call when it arrived. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Clint Kenner
Quality
I just made two Barbell purchases that I'm very pleased with. The service and products are always good. You all run a great business.

Clint Kenner (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
product is always excellent (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
always great service and product (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I have orderd twice from you and have had no problems with my orders. You all sent me an e-mail wanting to know how the product is and the servive was. IThe service was great i really liked the e-mail telling me what is going on with my order ,I just recieved the product from my wife. I'm deployed to iraq and the mail system is slow. but i do like them and will order more at a later date. thank you HAVE A GREAT DAY FROM A SOLDIER/CUSTOMER IN IRAQ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Tom
Quality
Well made quality piece (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by MrDana
Quality
I\'m wearing them right now. They are great. That is why I keep on buying more from The Chain gang, I can trust them every time. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by clint kenner
Quality
Very happy. Product exactly as described. I have made several purchases and will buy more. Have an order pending now. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jack
Quality
Very pleased with my s s barbells, they are just what I ordered. I will make another purchase in the near future. Thanks. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 51 to 60 of 76 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.