checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

Quality
75 Review(s)
$23.99
OR

Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Untitled Review by Nick Omdahl
Quality
Quick service. Easy to order. Fair price. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Carl Rasmussen
Quality
Superb product quality, fast delivery, excellent customer service if there is a problem. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Velta
Quality
awesome surgical steel barbells. Well made! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Allen Willey
Quality
These are good, they came quickly and were exactly what I ordered. I have been doing business with The Chain Gang for years and they are my first choice when I need intimate items such as these. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent quality SS body jewelry and fast delivery. Thank you! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I customarily choose The Chain Gang becuase of its unusually wide range of sizes--as with past purchases, service on this occasion was prompt and professional. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rader Richard
Quality
Had to wait a long time to get, but the quality and shine were worth the wait. much better quality than other body jewelry companies. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Perfectly fit in my PA. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Randell Hartlage
Quality
I actually have 2 orders...a 6 gauge 5/8" Barbell which I have received. I is great,quality craftsmenship...no complaints. I just ordered it too long....my mistake. I am dilating up a frenum piercing for a Mistress Lori chastity device that I have ordered. The 5/8 " is just a little too long for my piercing...but I am able to get the 6 gauge through the piercing...so that mission accomplished. I ordered another 6 guage barbell 3/8" in length on 8/20/11...and had just hoped that it had shipped by now....but no word as of yet., (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Excellent product and shipped promptly. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 75 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Straight Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.