checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring (s)

Quality
60 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Untitled Review by Bill Rolls
Quality
I find that the fixed bead are OK if they are light enough to bend by hand to put into place and I like this one. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Don
Quality
This is a very nice piece of jewelry. Tight fit on the 5/8", and that's fantastic - don't want to lose it. I'm very happy with this purchase. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Rodger Slutz
Quality
Very high quality, but I thought I requested that the rings be sized for and include 1/4 in. hematite beads. I received 3/16 in. stainless beads.

Anyway, still love your work and the ability to get custom items. I don't order from anyone else.

Thanks. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by LARRY
Quality
I LUV THEM THEM THERE AWESOME THE QUALITY GREAT I WOULD TELL ANYONE TO BUY THEM YOU I WANT TO GET SOME MYSTERIUM ONE'S NEXT I WELL BE BUYING MORE. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by LARRY JR
Quality
I NEVER HAD BETTER EARRINGS IN MY LIFE AND THE SERVICE IS THE BEST I EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH THE BEST OUT THERE THAY HELP YOU WITH EVERTHIG EVEN IF YOU SCREW UP I CAN'T SAY EVERYTHING I WANT TO ABOUT MY PURCHASES AND ALL THE I GOT THEM . THANKS ALOT (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by LARRY
Quality
THERE AWESOME I JUST WISH THAY MADE THEM IN LARGER GAUGES !!! LIKE 0& 00 GAUGES (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by S. Miller
Quality
I have purchased lots of jewelry from the Chain Gang. Their service has been great everytime. The quality of the jewelry and reasonable prices are what keep me coming back. I also like the proper size dimples they put in the beads of their captive bead rings. Easier to install the bead and it stays in place. Highly polished and top quality. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by LARRY JR
Quality
THERE GREAT VERY HIGH QUALITY I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE!!! I LOVE THEM !!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Martin Rabe
Quality
Slow shipping, nice product (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Martin Rabe
Quality
Slow shipping, nice product (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality