checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring (s)

Quality
61 Review(s)
$17.99
OR

Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Just right Review by Neal
Quality
I'm a complete newbie to the penis jewelry thing. I order this as a glan ring for my penis. I measured and measured and could not decide what size to order so I could wear it most of the time. Well I finally picked 8 gauge and 7/8". So far its perfect. I haven't been fully erect with it yet and I imagine it will too tight then, but I don't walk around all day in that state anyway. When I first went to put it on I thought it was too small but with a little lube and it went on and nestled in right behind the head. Very nice. (Posted on 12/14/14)
Could not have asked for a better piece of jewelry, your service and product is amazing. Review by 2 straws
Quality
6 gau. 7/8 dia. captive ring is the best that I have ever had and I will order from you again in the future.
(Posted on 11/13/14)
A+ quality all the way around. Review by Sean
Quality
The quality was what I expected. Unlike a lot of places the chain gang delivers what they show. In addition the website was user-friendly. (Posted on 10/18/14)
very nice hard to get 7mm CBR Review by Gary
Quality
If you are looking to up size your pa from a 2ga but a 0ga is just to big for every day at work try the 7mm or 1 gage fast shipping very good quality (Posted on 7/26/14)
Top notch Review by Randy
Quality
What can I say? Great product, great service. (Posted on 3/31/14)
Good quality Review by Little captive bead ring
Quality
I needed something subtle and discrete, and this is perfect. (Posted on 3/20/14)
Excellence & Quality Review by HrdCwby7
Quality
I love my new rings. The quality is great. Like all other items I have purchased from this company.....these are wonderful. I wore my previous rings for over 4 years before deciding to up size. I will order from this company again when the time comes. (Posted on 3/19/14)
Great Review by TC
Quality
This was to replace the ring I had recently lost the ball to, I was pretty disappointed since my original ring I had gotten in Italy with my piercing, however this new ring seems to be of much better quality. I'm more than happy. (Posted on 2/12/14)
high quality piece for a low price! Review by justin
Quality
Ordered this for my RPA. My last one was damaged in removal but this one is better quality and cost less than the one I got from the piercing shop! (Posted on 1/16/14)
good quality and good service Review by les
Quality
Well packed, Super rapid delivery, great service AAA++ Thank you, Les (Posted on 9/11/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgical Steel Captive Bead Ring (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.