checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ring Closing Pliers

Quality
20 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

Ring Closing Pliers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Wish I had owned thee sooner. They're invaluable for changing jewelry. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by L. D.
Quality
came quick, work great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by steve
Quality
These are great quality. I way also able to repair a bent captive
ring with these, which more than covered the cost. The proper tools always make life more convenient. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by steve
Quality
These are great quality. I way also able to repair a bent captive
ring with these, which more than covered the cost. The proper tools always make life more convenient. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Steve
Quality
These are great quality. I was able to repair a bent captive ring
with these, which more than covered the cost. The proper tools always make life more convenient. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Michael M
Quality
I should have bought a pair of these years ago! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
products are great better still is a 100% return policy awesome could never go wrong win win!!!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by KJ
Quality
Simple to operate and work on anything! Remember to pad the jaws to avoid nicks in your rings. Well made and sturdy. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Greg
Quality
a great tool, and good quality too. This closing plier along with the opening plier makes changing my 10g nipple rings easier. Don\'t hesitate to add these accessories to you jewelry collection. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Elizbeth
Quality
Such a great tool, makes closing those nose rings so much easier. (Posted on 9/28/09)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ring Closing Pliers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality