checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Ring Closing Pliers

Quality
22 Review(s)
$20.99
OR

Ring Closing Pliers

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Untitled Review by Rick
Quality
The pliers are very good quality. I have a PA and some different
rings. A couple needed to be tighter. The pliers work perfectly. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jim Breedlove
Quality
The ring closing pliers were sent promptly and were as described. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Wish I had owned thee sooner. They're invaluable for changing jewelry. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by L. D.
Quality
came quick, work great (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by steve
Quality
These are great quality. I way also able to repair a bent captive
ring with these, which more than covered the cost. The proper tools always make life more convenient. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by steve
Quality
These are great quality. I way also able to repair a bent captive
ring with these, which more than covered the cost. The proper tools always make life more convenient. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Steve
Quality
These are great quality. I was able to repair a bent captive ring
with these, which more than covered the cost. The proper tools always make life more convenient. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Michael M
Quality
I should have bought a pair of these years ago! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
products are great better still is a 100% return policy awesome could never go wrong win win!!!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by KJ
Quality
Simple to operate and work on anything! Remember to pad the jaws to avoid nicks in your rings. Well made and sturdy. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ring Closing Pliers

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality