checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Semi Adjustable Plug With Glans Ring

Quality
16 Review(s)
$56.99
OR

Semi Adjustable Plug With Glans Ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice piece Review by banacheq
Quality
Solid and well made. Would be nice to have larger diameter options, but it fits well. Once it's all the way in, the lip between the shaft and the end ball helps hold it in, though it's a little uncomfortable on the way out. The glans ring is key for holding it in place, so be sure to get the right size.

I got the hollow version, but I had difficulty urinating with it in.

Nice piece, but I think I'd go with a flexible version next time.
(Posted on 7/3/13)
Everything I expected it to be! Review by Gooch
Quality
Good quality, no sharp edges, the size was perfect, can't wait to wear it all day! (Posted on 2/9/13)
Could be better Review by Joseph
Quality
As always, the craftsmanship is outstanding. A more flexibled piece is much more enjoyable., (Posted on 8/20/12)
Just a question... Review by Steve
Quality
i havent bought anything like this before, but, can this be worn comfortable during intercourse with my wife? (Posted on 8/19/12)
Untitled Review by Robert
Quality
Well made looks good I have both now and do not have to remove to relive my self I have a fine collection. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jeff
Quality
This plug and ring is great! I like the weight and the feel. I wear it all day. I was hesitant to purchase this plug but, I'm glad now that I did.
I haven't been disappointed with any purchase I've made from the Chain Gang and their prices are great. Thanks... (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Digger
Quality
Very nicely crafted. Looks good in. Bigger glans ring was necessary when erect but fit well when not erect. Feels great when in but I couldn't wear one of these all day unless I sat in the chair watching sports. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by JR
Quality
Works great when erect but the end needs to be more round when not and a lot of sitting is required. Enjoy the feeling wore it for a couple of days, needs a bigger glan ring from the start. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
A fun item. I look forward to future purchases. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by John
Quality
happy (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Semi Adjustable Plug With Glans Ring

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.