Surgilube Lubricating Jelly

Quality
16 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Surgilube Lubricating Jelly

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works good Review by andrew
Quality
This product is very good (Posted on 11/17/13)
great product Review by MC
Quality
I like this product, works great, (Posted on 10/29/13)
Dries a little fast Review by Killian
Quality
The Surgilube is less a jelly than thick fluid (like syrup). However, once it loses moisture while in use, it certainly gets to be as sticky as jelly. It works great before it dries out and I have to reapply, but I was hoping for more of a 'a little goes a long way' kinda deal. Fortunately, there's plenty to reapply. For twenty bucks, anyway. (Posted on 5/1/13)
Great lube Review by Brad
Quality
Works great, it seems a little pricey but I feel it is worth the extra for the quality. I like that it is not so thin that it runs badly and seems to coat well on what you put it on. (Posted on 3/15/13)
very good Review by MC
Quality
I was using a water base lube prior to this and the surgilube seems to be very good but the body absorbs it quickly. (Posted on 12/31/12)
So So Expensive Review by a09b24
Quality
The quality of the product is good. I have been using it for more than 10 years. But why the price is so high here? Even if I buy three at the price $17.99 is still too much. I can get this 4.25 oz tube for 5 dollars or less in so many other places. (Posted on 12/19/12)
great lube Review by sr
Quality
this lube is a great choice for urethral sounding or penis plugs (Posted on 12/1/12)
slippery and sterile Review by rcat77
Quality
The biggest problem I have ever faced is recurrent UTIs. With ample amounts of S'lube (including forcing a small amount into the urethra beforehand) and thoroughly cleaning the sound, I have finally overcome the infection problem and enjoy extensive sounding with ever larger sounds. (Posted on 6/24/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This stuff is great! You get a large tube for the money. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jeff
Quality
When I ordered this tube of Surgilube, I was wondering why it was so expensive. The picture looks like it would be the size of a tube of model glue. I had to order it to find out. When it arrived, I was really surprised as to how big the actual tube turned out to be. Now I understand and agree with the price and the lube itself works great. When this tube gets low, I'll definitely order another one! Thanks... (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Surgilube Lubricating Jelly

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality