checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Easy Pop Bead Captive Bead Ring(s)

Quality
18 Review(s)
$18.99
OR

Easy Pop Bead Captive Bead Ring(s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Captive bead pa Review by RJ
Quality
This is a great product, quick delivery. I would highly reccomend this pa and this company. Very classy , very private packaging. Will definately order again (Posted on 11/5/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I really like this captive bead ring--it is very easy to put on and take off and very compfortable--i would recommend it to anyone. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jim
Quality
One of my favorite pieces of jewelery now... It looks and feels GREAT, and the ball is SO easy to put in. Unlike other captive bead rings I've had to "fight with" to put it. AWESOME RING!! And what quick delivery too!! Thanks Chain Gang!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Don
Quality
What a great idea! I love it (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Todd
Quality
Love the convenience of the snap in bead. Always changing out my PA's so these are awesome. I run and swim with mine in so their pretty sturdy. Use common sense. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by ironmantodd
Quality
Awesome piece of jewelry. Quick in and quick out. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Daniel
Quality
Great Quality/Price ratio, super well built, no pinching beetwen the ball and the ring, I am using it as PA, easy to remove, because it need to be remove often, and super easy to replace back !! :-) My girlfriend love to play with it ! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by frank
Quality
love it! easy in, easy out, and no fear of loosing the bead (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 11 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Easy Pop Bead Captive Bead Ring(s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.