Easy Pop Bead Captive Bead Ring(s)

Quality
17 Review(s)
$18.99
OR

Easy Pop Bead Captive Bead Ring(s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it! Review by designguy
Quality
I really like the weight of this, and the ease at which the bead pops in and out. Sometimes it is difficult on large gauges to remove the bead. Super easy! Love it! (Posted on 3/6/14)
Working well! Review by Ed
Quality
I've been wearing the 6ga continuously in my reverse PA for about a month now. It's very comfortable, even when if it rotates. So far, I am very pleased! Also, delivery was within a week to West Coast, and e-mail questions were answered within 24 hours.
(Posted on 11/1/13)
Stylish Review by Christo
Quality
I just love wearing this 8mm size in my PA, it looks so stylish, and the weight keeps me aware of it constantly. The easy yet secure locking system is superb! (Posted on 10/26/13)
Requires cleaning and maintenance Review by mychael Dio
Quality
i ordered this and was so very happy with it when it first came ..the ball went in and out easily and there was not problem at all... felt great, nice finish , etc....then like i read in one of the other reviews of this product that the spring that is inside the ball stopped working and the tiny little beads on either side of the ball will not pop out and lock into place anymore..i, too wear my PA 24/7..i was outside working in the garden when the ball just fell out..i put it back in and it hapened 3 more times before i figured out what the problem was..Chain Gang needs to sell or offer fee replacement balls for this product..money is tight these days, so this is a real pain in the azz...now i'll have to replace the whole thing with a different style...What happened to the old ball ,and slot design that featured a ball with one flat side and one indented...might be harder to take in and out, but at least it doesn;t fall out on it's own.. (Posted on 5/8/13)
awesome Review by Rock
Quality
I love them. No tools to install is great. (Posted on 4/9/13)
fantastic quality Review by Lewis
Quality
very fast delivery, 2 to 3 day. I defiantly recommend this company and will use this company for all my body jewelry (Posted on 4/1/13)
Nice finish Review by Fencedeck
Quality
Rec'd this in a 0 gauge 1/2" about 3 weeks ago. BEAUTIFUL FINISH. I wear this 24/7. (Posted on 3/19/13)
Excellent quality..Fast shipping! Review by mychael dio
Quality
I love this new 0 gauge ring...the ball pops in and out very easily...like no other ring i have ever had before..I would highly reccomend this style of ring to anyone with a PA piercing..I recieved it incredibly fast, too..Free shipping and fast service..I will reccomend Chain gang to anyone who asks me for advice on where to buy body jewelyr and SOUNDING tools... (Posted on 3/18/13)
great Review by ben
Quality
good design. you do not have to worry about loosing the ball w this ring. (Posted on 2/21/13)
Captive bead pa Review by RJ
Quality
This is a great product, quick delivery. I would highly reccomend this pa and this company. Very classy , very private packaging. Will definately order again (Posted on 11/5/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Easy Pop Bead Captive Bead Ring(s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality