checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
69 Review(s)
$29.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Best Toy Ever Review by Watchers
Quality
I knew I would love this toy, but for some reason it took a long time before I finally ordered it. I've worn it many times already for sex with my wife, and tried it a little under my clothes. Lots of fun and awesome feelings I've never had before.
The other day I was putting it on, and after slipping my cock & balls through the cock ring, I realized it was backwards. So I had an idea! Got between my wife's legs, and put the ball in her ass and then started fucking her. Good Times!
Thank You ChainGang for an awesome product. Can't wait for the bigger ball to arrive! (Posted on 2/26/15)
Great toy.... Review by Oly.
Quality
Great toy, for my wife as well !! As usual, on time the item I ordered. Thanks Chain Gang.....

(Posted on 2/24/15)
Well Worth the wait Review by Trailsailor
Quality
Had to wait a month since it was on backorder. Once I got it, put it on immediately. I'm 5'9" 160 lbs and it fit me like it was custom made. It gives plenty of pleasure as you move around and it moves in and out a bit. I ordered the 45 mm with it and put it on next. It was a bit more effort to get it in but it really fills me up and feels great all day long. Your really can't see it on while wearing except for the cock ring but you
sure can feel it. You can tug on the cock ring and get some extra stim (Posted on 2/8/15)
fast delivery. well made, good price Review by just for fun
Quality
the 2 combined features really add to the experience. no adjustments. got the 40mm and had no problem. could feel it hit the p spot as soon as it was in. (Posted on 1/7/15)
Is ok Review by Ar
Quality
Arrived in a timely manner. The shaft needs to be 1" to 1 1/2" longer and the upright needs to be at least an inch longer.. Pulls on groin to hard and is difficult to keep in place. (Posted on 1/7/15)
top quality as always Review by on the beach
Quality
I can't wait to wear this at the beach, it is wonderful, thank you chain gang for top quality jewellery and excellent service (Posted on 1/2/15)
Tex me at 1417-848-1868 Review by Brian
Quality
Be4 I order the cockring intruder. Could any of u guys send me a pix or a vid of ur intruder in/ Me an the boyfriend r debating on it, Tex me @ 1-417-848-1868,
Thanks guys
Brian (Posted on 12/28/14)
Awesome Review by Tinybigdog
Quality
Excellent toy! Love to wear it all day!!! May even decide to go with a bigger ball soon. Very happy with this piece along with my other purchases!! (Posted on 12/23/14)
love it,but... Review by bleeder
Quality
this is a quality product but the ring is to far from the ball.i bent the ring in 1 inch and now is a perfect fit with the 50mm ball.there is a small crack at the base of the ring.use care bending, this metal will break. (Posted on 12/5/14)
Ball Too Small Review by Rhn8874
Quality
The ball that comes with the Cock Lock Intruder is too small and easily comes out. I purchased the 45 mm replacement ball and really love that.

I also wish the bar the ball attaches to was about 1 inch longer so the ball would go deeper into your ass. (Posted on 10/6/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 69 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality