checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
72 Review(s)
$29.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great Review by Gary
Quality
I will have to say, I love this item. My wife loves it when I wear it, it makes me very hard. It is very stimulating while thrusting, feels great. I plan on buying the next size up replacement ball (40 mm). (Posted on 3/15/15)
five stars Review by Timothy
Quality
Feel Great. Looks Great. Wish I had ordered a larger Ring, for my package gets really too tight when I get hard. Works great with a tens unit. (Posted on 3/14/15)
Best Orgasms EVER Review by Mark
Quality
The Cock Lock Intruder is absolutely amazing! I ordered mine a few weeks ago and have used it every time I have had sex since getting it. It is crazy how good this thing makes you feel. I bought the 55 mm and a it fits perfectly. The standard ball is a little small and slips out so I ordered a 45 mm ball and it takes a little work to get it in, but it stays in places and the sensations are worth the effort!!! (Posted on 2/28/15)
Best Toy Ever Review by Watchers
Quality
I knew I would love this toy, but for some reason it took a long time before I finally ordered it. I've worn it many times already for sex with my wife, and tried it a little under my clothes. Lots of fun and awesome feelings I've never had before.
The other day I was putting it on, and after slipping my cock & balls through the cock ring, I realized it was backwards. So I had an idea! Got between my wife's legs, and put the ball in her ass and then started fucking her. Good Times!
Thank You ChainGang for an awesome product. Can't wait for the bigger ball to arrive! (Posted on 2/26/15)
Great toy.... Review by Oly.
Quality
Great toy, for my wife as well !! As usual, on time the item I ordered. Thanks Chain Gang.....

(Posted on 2/24/15)
Well Worth the wait Review by Trailsailor
Quality
Had to wait a month since it was on backorder. Once I got it, put it on immediately. I'm 5'9" 160 lbs and it fit me like it was custom made. It gives plenty of pleasure as you move around and it moves in and out a bit. I ordered the 45 mm with it and put it on next. It was a bit more effort to get it in but it really fills me up and feels great all day long. Your really can't see it on while wearing except for the cock ring but you
sure can feel it. You can tug on the cock ring and get some extra stim (Posted on 2/8/15)
fast delivery. well made, good price Review by just for fun
Quality
the 2 combined features really add to the experience. no adjustments. got the 40mm and had no problem. could feel it hit the p spot as soon as it was in. (Posted on 1/7/15)
Is ok Review by Ar
Quality
Arrived in a timely manner. The shaft needs to be 1" to 1 1/2" longer and the upright needs to be at least an inch longer.. Pulls on groin to hard and is difficult to keep in place. (Posted on 1/7/15)
top quality as always Review by on the beach
Quality
I can't wait to wear this at the beach, it is wonderful, thank you chain gang for top quality jewellery and excellent service (Posted on 1/2/15)
Tex me at 1417-848-1868 Review by Brian
Quality
Be4 I order the cockring intruder. Could any of u guys send me a pix or a vid of ur intruder in/ Me an the boyfriend r debating on it, Tex me @ 1-417-848-1868,
Thanks guys
Brian (Posted on 12/28/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality