checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
57 Review(s)
$33.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Couldn't wait to try it on Review by JCW
Quality
This product arrived in a very short time. As soon as it arrived I had to try it on.
I put it on the next morning and wore it all day. I may have to order a larger ball
in the future however, it will have to wait for awhile. I also had to make a small angle adjustment. Now fits great. (Posted on 9/6/14)
Very nice and comfortable. Review by Mike
Quality
I ordered the 55mm to be able to wear it fur long periods. Very comfortable and fits well and I just a average Joe. The standard ball feels great and does the job and is comfortable. I like that I'd I wish to later to get a larger ball I can swap it out. Thanks for a great productand first rate customer service. (Posted on 8/20/14)
excellent Review by poppster
Quality
thank you (Posted on 4/19/14)
Steel is both good and bad Review by Kenneth
Quality
This is a quality piece, made of real stainless stern stuff. Bought anything here? Then that would figure.

However... I found the distance between ring and ball just a tad short. Which got worse with a larger ball. That stern stuff does not stretch.

So, feels good, cleans easily, lasts forever. But isn't, and can't be, universally sized. Such is life with steel items. (Posted on 4/11/14)
fun for the reciever Review by Daniel
Quality
Well I have worn cock rings for years, but nothing compares to the knock knock of this at or in your backdoor as you give it to the misses. All I can say is this makes my "member" hard as rock and when you combined that with a pile drivin' ass the misses anit complainin'. I haven't blown like that since my early twenties. Now around the house I like the small ball, (that it's sold with) but I also bought the 40mm and can't wait to acquire the 45mm and the 50mm for some extra thump. The feeling is absolutely infuckincredible while poundin' the bush. Great quality, service and shipping speed, as always from the chain gang. If you like or at least don't mind your partner playin' with the ole' exhaust chute, you will without a doubt love the feeling of this thumpin' in your ass as you deliver the goods to your lady friend (or guy friend I suppose). In short it's AAAAAWSOME!! I promise you no matter how large or not you may be, you will feel like you are the commander of the USS Shlong Pounder when you shift 'er into higher gear with this equipment installed!! It'll do for your cock what the HEMI did for dodge. If your hedging, make the jump I promise you won't regret it!! (Posted on 2/28/14)
Great Review by byinrochester
Quality
this is nice, hold your balls in a cock ring and the intruder is more comfortable then a buttplug. (Posted on 2/15/14)
WOW Review by Love it
Quality
I was apprehensive about this originally. When I got it, I thought, wow this is a huge device and I thought I wasted my money.....WRONG!!! It is amazing, fits like a glove and feels wonderful. I am now ready for a bigger ball and I am going with the largest, can't wait!!! I am wearing it right now and I feel good! (Posted on 11/13/13)
awesome Review by tony
Quality
First thanks to everyone here. Ordered the first one in 50 mm.
Not comfortable, so after speaking to customer service I ordered a second one in the 55 mm. This is the first for me.never used anything like it. My girl saw it and said let's try it. Open to it we did. This thing is awesome and from the first time is unbelievable. She now wants me to wear it all the time.
Great workmanship. Product is first class. Would buy more from this company .They know customer service..
T (Posted on 11/12/13)
great Review by curious
Quality
Amazing. Put it on immediately when it showed up. Glad I ordered larger ball right away. Love how it feels! Been leaveing it on and in longer and longer. Strongly suggest buying one. (Posted on 9/13/13)
Very good product I use it all the time. Review by Carburetor
Quality
I didn't like the cock lock at first . The more I used it the better I liked using it.I I've it now. (Posted on 4/21/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.