checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
60 Review(s)
$33.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Ball Too Small Review by Rhn8874
Quality
The ball that comes with the Cock Lock Intruder is too small and easily comes out. I purchased the 45 mm replacement ball and really love that.

I also wish the bar the ball attaches to was about 1 inch longer so the ball would go deeper into your ass. (Posted on 10/6/14)
Incredible toy Review by Mark T. in FL
Quality
I'm glad I finally bit the bullet and bought one of these. Very well made and the amount of pleasure you get from this item is just fantastic. My only complaint is the ball that is included is too small and I'd rather just pay a little more and get all 4 sizes of balls in one package and it would be nice if they offered the egg shaped ball as an option as well. Anyone who does even a little anal play will need the bigger balls so my suggestion is to just go ahead and buy them all and you'll eventually work up to the bigger sizes. Don't hesitate, buy the Cock Lock Intruder today, you'll love this thing! (Posted on 9/20/14)
Great! Review by BP
Quality
It feels great and the fit was perfect for me! I purchased a 45 mm replacement ball at the same time and after boiling everything it was put to use the same day it arrived. The 45 mm ball is fairly large and makes the entire unit quite heavy, but it feels great! The extra weight makes every movement tug in all the right places. Wish I had had this years ago! I suspect that this will help improve my muscle tone in that region. (Posted on 9/20/14)
Couldn't wait to try it on Review by JCW
Quality
This product arrived in a very short time. As soon as it arrived I had to try it on.
I put it on the next morning and wore it all day. I may have to order a larger ball
in the future however, it will have to wait for awhile. I also had to make a small angle adjustment. Now fits great. (Posted on 9/6/14)
Very nice and comfortable. Review by Mike
Quality
I ordered the 55mm to be able to wear it fur long periods. Very comfortable and fits well and I just a average Joe. The standard ball feels great and does the job and is comfortable. I like that I'd I wish to later to get a larger ball I can swap it out. Thanks for a great productand first rate customer service. (Posted on 8/20/14)
excellent Review by poppster
Quality
thank you (Posted on 4/19/14)
Steel is both good and bad Review by Kenneth
Quality
This is a quality piece, made of real stainless stern stuff. Bought anything here? Then that would figure.

However... I found the distance between ring and ball just a tad short. Which got worse with a larger ball. That stern stuff does not stretch.

So, feels good, cleans easily, lasts forever. But isn't, and can't be, universally sized. Such is life with steel items. (Posted on 4/11/14)
fun for the reciever Review by Daniel
Quality
Well I have worn cock rings for years, but nothing compares to the knock knock of this at or in your backdoor as you give it to the misses. All I can say is this makes my "member" hard as rock and when you combined that with a pile drivin' ass the misses anit complainin'. I haven't blown like that since my early twenties. Now around the house I like the small ball, (that it's sold with) but I also bought the 40mm and can't wait to acquire the 45mm and the 50mm for some extra thump. The feeling is absolutely infuckincredible while poundin' the bush. Great quality, service and shipping speed, as always from the chain gang. If you like or at least don't mind your partner playin' with the ole' exhaust chute, you will without a doubt love the feeling of this thumpin' in your ass as you deliver the goods to your lady friend (or guy friend I suppose). In short it's AAAAAWSOME!! I promise you no matter how large or not you may be, you will feel like you are the commander of the USS Shlong Pounder when you shift 'er into higher gear with this equipment installed!! It'll do for your cock what the HEMI did for dodge. If your hedging, make the jump I promise you won't regret it!! (Posted on 2/28/14)
Great Review by byinrochester
Quality
this is nice, hold your balls in a cock ring and the intruder is more comfortable then a buttplug. (Posted on 2/15/14)
WOW Review by Love it
Quality
I was apprehensive about this originally. When I got it, I thought, wow this is a huge device and I thought I wasted my money.....WRONG!!! It is amazing, fits like a glove and feels wonderful. I am now ready for a bigger ball and I am going with the largest, can't wait!!! I am wearing it right now and I feel good! (Posted on 11/13/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality