Cock Lock Intruder

Quality
54 Review(s)
$49.99
OR

Cock Lock Intruder

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Steel is both good and bad Review by Kenneth
Quality
This is a quality piece, made of real stainless stern stuff. Bought anything here? Then that would figure.

However... I found the distance between ring and ball just a tad short. Which got worse with a larger ball. That stern stuff does not stretch.

So, feels good, cleans easily, lasts forever. But isn't, and can't be, universally sized. Such is life with steel items. (Posted on 4/11/14)
fun for the reciever Review by Daniel
Quality
Well I have worn cock rings for years, but nothing compares to the knock knock of this at or in your backdoor as you give it to the misses. All I can say is this makes my "member" hard as rock and when you combined that with a pile drivin' ass the misses anit complainin'. I haven't blown like that since my early twenties. Now around the house I like the small ball, (that it's sold with) but I also bought the 40mm and can't wait to acquire the 45mm and the 50mm for some extra thump. The feeling is absolutely infuckincredible while poundin' the bush. Great quality, service and shipping speed, as always from the chain gang. If you like or at least don't mind your partner playin' with the ole' exhaust chute, you will without a doubt love the feeling of this thumpin' in your ass as you deliver the goods to your lady friend (or guy friend I suppose). In short it's AAAAAWSOME!! I promise you no matter how large or not you may be, you will feel like you are the commander of the USS Shlong Pounder when you shift 'er into higher gear with this equipment installed!! It'll do for your cock what the HEMI did for dodge. If your hedging, make the jump I promise you won't regret it!! (Posted on 2/28/14)
Great Review by byinrochester
Quality
this is nice, hold your balls in a cock ring and the intruder is more comfortable then a buttplug. (Posted on 2/15/14)
WOW Review by Love it
Quality
I was apprehensive about this originally. When I got it, I thought, wow this is a huge device and I thought I wasted my money.....WRONG!!! It is amazing, fits like a glove and feels wonderful. I am now ready for a bigger ball and I am going with the largest, can't wait!!! I am wearing it right now and I feel good! (Posted on 11/13/13)
awesome Review by tony
Quality
First thanks to everyone here. Ordered the first one in 50 mm.
Not comfortable, so after speaking to customer service I ordered a second one in the 55 mm. This is the first for me.never used anything like it. My girl saw it and said let's try it. Open to it we did. This thing is awesome and from the first time is unbelievable. She now wants me to wear it all the time.
Great workmanship. Product is first class. Would buy more from this company .They know customer service..
T (Posted on 11/12/13)
great Review by curious
Quality
Amazing. Put it on immediately when it showed up. Glad I ordered larger ball right away. Love how it feels! Been leaveing it on and in longer and longer. Strongly suggest buying one. (Posted on 9/13/13)
Very good product I use it all the time. Review by Carburetor
Quality
I didn't like the cock lock at first . The more I used it the better I liked using it.I I've it now. (Posted on 4/21/13)
AMAZING !!!!!!! Review by New2analplay
Quality
Awesome product and very quick shipment. I am really glad I ordered the 55mm just for the added comfort. I have some 2 inch/50mm rings and they get a little uncomfortable after a little while. The 55mm definitely gives you a little room for your body to move and allows you to wear it around without any discomfort. The ball that it comes with could be bigger. I will be ordering the bigger ones later. The chain gang has the lowest price for the highest quality. Amazon is cheaper but theirs is chrome plated. This thing is smooth and flawless. People have mentioned bending them to fit better, you are definitely going to need a torch to accomplish that. (Posted on 3/11/13)
Wow.... Review by Happy hetero
Quality
I ordered the 50mm with the standard ball. I wish I would have gotten the 55mm because the 50mm is a little tight around my package. I'm an average-sized guy, and it's a big tight such that the skin doesn't move back and forth much so have to be lubed up for stroking. The ball is exquisite. I was skeptical when I was thinking of ordering, but am glad I did. Just wish I'd gotten the larger ring. All in all, though, I really enjoy it a lot!! Highly recommend it, and be sure if you're on the fence with the sizing of the ring, go with the next size up! (Posted on 2/14/13)
Great device to wear around all day for stimulation. Highly recommended. Review by Matt
Quality
This is a great device to wear around all day long. No one will know you have it on, but with every step or movement, you'll feel it stimulating you inside. I got the 55mm ring and it's the perfect size to keep my testicles held in place without cuting off blood flow long term. The ball that ships with the device is also perfect. It slips in your back door quite easily and does not fall out accidentally. It a great feeling when you sit in a chair, especially the car. All you have to do is trust your pelvis back and forth a bit and the ball slides in and out a bit automatically, stimulating you to a hard on and as far as you want to go. You can also grab the top of the ring through your trousers and move it up and down a bit to cause a movement of the ball in your ass that feels awesome. Like others mentioned here, I also found the angle at which the ring is welded to the shaft is wrong. I took my torch to it at this point until it was red hot and bent in in toward the bal about .75 inch. Now it fits perfectly. I suppose the ring is angled away from your pubic bone the way it is to fit fatter guys, but I'm just 170lbs and 5' 11", so I had to bend it... but it was so worth it. Its also a heavy bugger. Quite larger than I was expecting. I highly recommend it. (Posted on 1/28/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cock Lock Intruder

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality