checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Double Captive Circular Barbells

Quality
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: $38.99

Special Price: $35.09

OR

Double Captive Circular Barbells

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
No long wait Review by Twizzel
Quality
Didn't wait very long. Everything I expected (Posted on 2/23/14)
Untitled Review by JE
Quality
Incredible craftsmanship on this unique piece! Feels and looks incredible and is very true to size. Russ with customer service is absolutely second to none! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
a lot of hardware here! Wife loves it though. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by William Malcolm
Quality
Had it a coulpe of days, should have bought it ages ago. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Doug H.
Quality
I have got the product this last week. It has a small click in the small rings and they tend to come undone easily. I have tightened the rings and they are working better. The click in the divot is small and is not great bu,t not worth returning either.

I have however found that I made a miss take in that I thought that the small ring size was the only size difference that I could order. So I thought the big ring was a set size and the 14g was the small ring only? My fault So I will be ordering a new one later on with a 10g large ring and 14g small rings. With a width of 1 1/8.

Your stuff todate has been great and I see this small issue as one for you to know about for your company's benefit not a ranting customer.

Have a great Day, Doug H. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Doug H.
Quality
Good stuff with solid sales support (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Awesome piece, shipped quickly and very nicely worked. Will buy again! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Mike
Quality
Great ring. Slave rings are a little tough to remove (as to be expected with a captive bead ring of that gauge). if worn as a PA- a little, loud. it rattles as you move. best to take the captive beads off when you're not... well.. using it. fast shipping. HIGHLY recommend. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
VERY GOOD CONSTRUCTION. HAD TO LOSEN THE TWO RINGS ON THE END SOME. THEY WHERE JUST TO TIGHT (DID NOT MOVE) THEY NEED A LITTLE PLAY TO THEM.

I DID FEEL THEY WHERE A LITTLE PRICEY. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This piece is great, I have it in a lorum, have some small decorative pieces dangling from the two captive rings, wife loves how it looks, and feels! Quality piece of jewelry. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Double Captive Circular Barbells

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.