checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

Quality
15 Review(s)
$21.99
OR

Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
1 Review by Ulli
Quality
Its exaktly what i love. Built your own barbell is great!

Ulli

Germany (Posted on 7/6/14)
build your own barbell Review by biker197013
Quality
Got for my Apadravya piercing looks great fits great will order again thanks! (Posted on 1/18/14)
Perfecting perfection Review by John
Quality
This is my 3rd piece and really am amazed and extremely happy) that you manage to keep producing such high class pieces. My only problem is that you are so far away from deepest Africa :-) (Posted on 7/14/13)
Satisfied Review by Rol
Quality
Am very happy with the jewelery, very high quality just what I was looking for (Posted on 4/2/13)
Untitled Review by from Montreal
Quality
It is my second order. That straight Barbell did perfectly well. I'm wearing it when I don't want to wear my chunk ring witch is a good choice too. Good quality. Both order Exactly Took 3 weeks to come to Montreal (Quebec). (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I've always been happy with the delivery and quality of your products. The order previous to this one was a clearance item, and the quality and delivery was great also. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Graham
Quality
Like these 6mm gauge with 7/16" balls. Too bad 7/16" is the largest size for titanium - I would like larger balls (who wouldn't :-)?) but s/s would be too heavy & cause the piercings to migrate. Overall, very pleased with these and an earlier pair in 'oilslick' finish. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by CH
Quality
Always get great products from The Chain Gang. Think I have ordered 6 items from them in the past few years. Everything holds up great, never any problems. Just takes a while from order til delivery because of special ordered items, but they warn you upfront about that. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I have made a couple purchases from The Chain Gang and I have to say I am very happy with their service and products! It is always a little scary purchasing over the internet from a new place but I am so glad I chose The Chain Gang. I will recommend them to all of my friends.

Rhonda (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
I placed my order within a week of having my piercing done because I thought your body jewelry was gorgeous, and I have not been disappointed. The filigree nipple rounders are beautiful and I can't wait to wear them. The oil slick titanium barbells look terrific. And the celtic nipple shields also look great. The quality of all three appears to be exceptional.

I am very grateful for the discreet way my order was shipped. (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Titanium Straight Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.