checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Build Your Own Circular Barbell

Quality
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $22.99

Special Price: $20.69

OR

Build Your Own Circular Barbell

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Nice piece Review by Dave
Quality
Took a little long to get it, but very satisfied with the quality. It's why I keep coming back to Chain Gang. (Posted on 9/8/14)
High Quality Review by Clay
Quality
Well made and fits perfectly (Posted on 9/5/14)
Good Review by jgodfree
Quality
I enjoy what I have ordered all good things take time to receive,
the mail is a slow method for for what you pay for delivery.
All is good. Thanks (Posted on 5/20/14)
Fun alternative to PA piercing Review by barry
Quality
I really dont want to get a PA piercing but I like the jewelry. So I wear this as a plug and it is very nice. I got 1 1/4" ball and one that barely fits into end of cock. It's painful everytime I put it in or take it out. :)

The outside ball sits directly on my frenum and is great for everyone involved. This is my favorite new toy.

Everything I have ever gotten from the chain gang has been great quality. (Posted on 11/7/13)
excellent quality Review by Macon
Quality
The pieces I receive are excellent quality and they arrived from Florida to Malaysia in only two weeks. Bravo. (Posted on 11/23/12)
Most Pleased Review by Mike M
Quality
I am very happy with my first purchase. I really like the idea of building your own. The quality and cost was very reasonable. The service and feedback made me feel like a valued customer. I hope to buy other items in the near future. (Posted on 11/14/12)
Untitled Review by KrazyRay
Quality
Love it!!!
Took a few extra days to get but I am completely pleased with my new 00ga x 1 1/8" CB with 3/4" screw balls.
The look is excellent, the weight is amazing. Just in time for Fetish Prom.
I am more than pleased with the folks at Chain Gang. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Byron
Quality
Very pleases arrived quickly and feels awesome (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Scotty
Quality
Love that you can design it the way you want. Thank you Chain Gang for caring about us and not what was easier for you ! (Posted on 2/29/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Build Your Own Circular Barbell

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.