checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

The Vibrating Urethral Sound

Quality
14 Review(s)
$41.99
OR

The Vibrating Urethral Sound

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
First time trying anything like this and it is very nice. A lot of fun. (Posted on 6/29/14)
I love it !!! Review by Varietytime
Quality
Nice quality and delivers great vibes. Only wish it was about 2-3 inches longer. Couldn't wait to get this in and try it out, the extra feelings I experienced was everything I imagined it would be and maybe a little more. (Posted on 1/19/14)
Good stuff... Review by guest
Quality
I was a first timer when I bought this sound.
I thought the vibrations would be more intense, but they're not bad.
I handled the 5/16" head with no problem and quickly learned I could take the full length. In fact, I'm disappointed it isn't longer. (Posted on 12/2/12)
good sound Review by sr
Quality
this sound is good quality and vibrates nicely (Posted on 12/1/12)
An excellent device. Review by Sammy
Quality
I'm very pleased with the vibrating sound. It has met our expectations very well. It's a really great device for 'teasing'! (Posted on 12/1/12)
Great Review by Ron
Quality
Outstanding customer service. Fast shipping .Great price (Posted on 12/1/12)
New experience Review by None
Quality
My first experience with any type of urethral device. Very satisfied with the quality and price of the item. Not as much vibration as expected. (Posted on 11/23/12)
Very nice. Review by Guest
Quality
I didn't think it'd fit. I'm glad it does. :D (Posted on 7/7/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
This is the first sound of any kind that I've tried, and it fit fine. A little unpleasant the first time, but very pleasurable after that. It really helps to be in the right mindset. No aftereffects or soreness at all. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Wow! high quality too! (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Vibrating Urethral Sound

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.