checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Single Captive Titanium Curved Barbell (s)

Quality
9 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

Single Captive Titanium Curved Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Beautiful! Simply Beautiful! Review by Champ
Quality
First time purchasing jewelry for a piercing. Production took a few extra days but it was WELL WORTH THE WAIT! Do yourself a favor and buy from here. (Posted on 5/13/14)
great product Review by H2O
Quality
Very pleased with the workmanship. Gauge a length fits like it should. Adds that special bling to your ding.Staff was very helpful. (Posted on 10/31/13)
Need larger sizes for use in a PA Review by LeatherFarmer
Quality
I picked the largest size option for use in my PA and ring is too small

Management:
Gotta Love that Nickname :-) (Posted on 10/25/13)
Excellent Review by Prince Albert
Quality
Love the Electric Blue color. Great piece. Very comfortable. Easy ordering process. (Posted on 3/3/13)
Great quality and fit Review by Rick
Quality
Received product w/i 2 weeks of order. Great quality and fit. I like the idea of interna; th treading does not scratch upon insertion into PA (Posted on 12/12/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
i was so very pleased with this order! they updated my order status regularly and the product is most awesome!

thank you, chain gang! you have gained a loyal customer and i will be sharing my experience!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Jon
Quality
I bought this piece for my wife's Vertical Hood piercing. It is a match to one of my P.A. pieces. I love seeing it on her. whenever I am shopping for a piece for either myself or my wife thechaingang.com is always my first stop. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Laura
Quality
Never been happier. I have yet to be disappointed by Russ and his company. Thanks again for the beautiful jewelry and the outstanding customer service! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
The jewelry is beautiful, but it took a long time before it was shipped.. (Posted on 2/29/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Single Captive Titanium Curved Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.