checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Mysterium Spike Circular Barbell (s)

Quality
12 Review(s)
$19.99
OR

Mysterium Spike Circular Barbell (s)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Loved This! Review by Jeff
Quality
Absolutely love this spike circular ring once I received it; wish they made it a bit bigger around and that it would have shipped faster is all. Took right about 4 weeks to get it. Thanks! (Posted on 1/18/13)
Great Product, Great Price Review by john
Quality
I have ordered a number of your products and they have all been solid, weighty, and well made. Prices are reasonable. Delivery is dependable. I highly reccommend your company. Keep up the good work. (Posted on 4/15/12)
Excellent Product, Reasonable Price Review by john
Quality
I have ordered a number of your products for my PA and all were very well made, solid, very well priced and the service quite reliable. I reccomend your company highly. (Posted on 4/15/12)
Untitled Review by marie
Quality
Bought 2 as a gift for my husband and he loves them! High quality and the fit is perfect.
The only thing he doesn't like is that the ends are sharp enough that when he's sleeping if he get's poked in the neck by one of the ends he wakes right up out of a sound sleep. But other than that he love these so much we order the nuxt size larger! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by amdo2n
Quality
Great! came today. Thank you (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Do2n
Quality
I was pleased when I received my order, Your service is good, and I will continue to buy.

Thanks (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by TATTOOTOP
Quality
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE, I DO HAVE ONE THING I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED; THE WEIGHT OF THE ITEM WAS VERY LIGHT. I LIKE WEIGHT ON MY PA, WHEN I WEAR AN ITEM OF METAL. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY FROM CHAIN GANG, IN FACT WHEN I AM DONE WITH THIS REVIEW I INTEND TO PURCHASE TWO OTHER ITEMS FOR MY PA. I THINK MY PENIS DESERVES THE BEST METAL AND HOPEFULLY HEAVY METAL OF COURSE. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
products are great better still is a 100% return policy awesome could never go wrong win win!!!!! (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Guest
Quality
Great company with great products. Made to order. This will be my jewelry connection forever. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Untitled Review by Tony
Quality
Shipped fast and Very nice... (Posted on 2/29/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mysterium Spike Circular Barbell (s)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality