checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

Quality
56 Review(s)

Regular Price: $38.99

Special Price: $35.09

OR

Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
not impressed Review by dozrdog
Quality
It's to short in length and does not stay in place. It feels good (Posted on 9/19/14)
Thinking of a larger size Review by Dan
Quality
Just a bit of an update. I ordered the 8mm plug initially, and in time it was slipping out, so I went to a 9mm. It was a little hard inserting and removing it, but now, it is no problem. I can wear it without discomfort. Think I may be ready for the next larger size. I agree with some comments about the shaft. Mine tend to extend about 1/8 to 1/4 inch, especially after I had pee through it. I like the look of the ring right against the pee hole. (Posted on 9/14/14)
Great fit Review by Dom
Quality
I initally had difficulty with inserting the sleek & hollow, but, I found that by using the bubble sound to stretch my pee hole a bit and work the bubbles in and out for a while the insertion of the plug went really smoothly. It stays in nicely. I would like to be able to have one with a shorter shaft before the ring as the way it is ,,there is about 5/8 in that protrudes and I'd like the ring to sit right at the pee hole. (Posted on 8/27/14)
A very good product Review by Mike
Quality
I am an amateur to the use of penis plugs. I ordered the 7mm which was to small it would not stay in while urinating or walking around with it in. Cumming through it, the hole was so small that it just oozed out. I ordered the 8mm and the 9mm because I did not know what size I needed. The 8mm was perfect fit. The only problem was the length of the neck with the ring was to long. It did not give the appearance of having a piercing. I took and trimmed the neck and add ring that I had from a 10mm plug that makes the plug look as though I am pierced. I can pee through it with no problem and cum through it with great squirting distance. My girlfriend really loves the plug and playing with it with her mouth and tongue. Putting the plug in was not very hard to get in with some silicon lube and a little pressure. It is however a little harder to get out and usually requires a few drinks to get it out. I have worn it for 24 hrs several times. I am now enjoying my plug for the first time longer than 24 hrs and plan on keeping it in for the rest of this week.
With much enjoyment,
Mike
(Posted on 2/3/14)
Great product Review by Jeff
Quality
After a couple tries with different sizes I finally have one that fits for the most part. Ended up with an 8mm and the largest part fits perfect it's the smaller end towards the ring that tends to want to slide out about 1/4". A little uncomfortable at first insertion but that went away after a few hours. Can't wait to piss and cum through this. Hoping that after a while I will be able to upgrade to the 9mm plug that I ordered first but is really tight. (Posted on 2/1/14)
Great quality, but much too small Review by bling
Quality
Your measurements are in European comparisons. You need to add the same sizes in 1/16 inches so the customer can make valid comparisons in length, diameter and/or circumference. As it is now, we have to keep trying until we get the right size or try another product.

Management:
Glad that you were pleased with it otherwise.
There is a conversion chart on our size and gauge page but we are always happy to help you just ask. If you are the type that does not want to ask, just use a ruler, it has both mms and inches, you can draw a line on a piece of paper in mms and then measure it in inches.
(Posted on 10/22/13)
My first order. Review by Noel
Quality
First time using a plug. Went in with no probelm. Thanks for the quick delivery. (Posted on 7/24/13)
Excelent plug!! Review by shane
Quality
I bought this plug maybe 3 years ago, never have I been able to get it in my dick. I thought it was too wide, I've bought several plugs since in a 5/16 size, they go in no problem. While I was playing tonight I got out this plug and omygosh!!! I witnested the POP that I've have been reading about. It's in finialy in, and I love it! I'm sucking down lots of beer so I can piss thru it, then I'll cum thru it. Is there a link to send pics wearing your jewelry? (Posted on 7/2/13)
GREAT Review by RONNIE
Quality
First time user,glad I did. A little lube and in it went no problem felt great. What a feeling when you come for the first time a long stream of juice any woman would love. No discomfort wearing it in but does tend to come out a little, so the next step is a 10mm beaded plug. As they say size is the secret so try something in your dick before ordering to get the correct size for you. Had mine in all morning no problem at all but will take it out for cleaning. Thanks chain gang for your help and a top product. (Posted on 6/5/13)
Interesting Review by Dan
Quality
New to this. First time I had something up my urethra, except for the one time when I was catheterized. Thought I would give it a try. Ordered the 8mm plug and it seems to fit without popping out. About a quarter of an inch does pop out, but that’s all. A little uncomfortable for now on first wearing, but I hope that will decrease as I get accustomed to it. Would have been nice if the ring on the end was about 6 gauge. In all, a nice piece of penis jewelry. Doubt if I’ll wear it 24/7 – yet.
A caveat – before you try to pee through the plug, be sure that the tube is clear. Mine came with some crud in it.
(Posted on 4/15/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality