checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

Quality
53 Review(s)
$38.99
OR

Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
A very good product Review by Mike
Quality
I am an amateur to the use of penis plugs. I ordered the 7mm which was to small it would not stay in while urinating or walking around with it in. Cumming through it, the hole was so small that it just oozed out. I ordered the 8mm and the 9mm because I did not know what size I needed. The 8mm was perfect fit. The only problem was the length of the neck with the ring was to long. It did not give the appearance of having a piercing. I took and trimmed the neck and add ring that I had from a 10mm plug that makes the plug look as though I am pierced. I can pee through it with no problem and cum through it with great squirting distance. My girlfriend really loves the plug and playing with it with her mouth and tongue. Putting the plug in was not very hard to get in with some silicon lube and a little pressure. It is however a little harder to get out and usually requires a few drinks to get it out. I have worn it for 24 hrs several times. I am now enjoying my plug for the first time longer than 24 hrs and plan on keeping it in for the rest of this week.
With much enjoyment,
Mike
(Posted on 2/3/14)
Great product Review by Jeff
Quality
After a couple tries with different sizes I finally have one that fits for the most part. Ended up with an 8mm and the largest part fits perfect it's the smaller end towards the ring that tends to want to slide out about 1/4". A little uncomfortable at first insertion but that went away after a few hours. Can't wait to piss and cum through this. Hoping that after a while I will be able to upgrade to the 9mm plug that I ordered first but is really tight. (Posted on 2/1/14)
Great quality, but much too small Review by bling
Quality
Your measurements are in European comparisons. You need to add the same sizes in 1/16 inches so the customer can make valid comparisons in length, diameter and/or circumference. As it is now, we have to keep trying until we get the right size or try another product.

Management:
Glad that you were pleased with it otherwise.
There is a conversion chart on our size and gauge page but we are always happy to help you just ask. If you are the type that does not want to ask, just use a ruler, it has both mms and inches, you can draw a line on a piece of paper in mms and then measure it in inches.
(Posted on 10/22/13)
My first order. Review by Noel
Quality
First time using a plug. Went in with no probelm. Thanks for the quick delivery. (Posted on 7/24/13)
Excelent plug!! Review by shane
Quality
I bought this plug maybe 3 years ago, never have I been able to get it in my dick. I thought it was too wide, I've bought several plugs since in a 5/16 size, they go in no problem. While I was playing tonight I got out this plug and omygosh!!! I witnested the POP that I've have been reading about. It's in finialy in, and I love it! I'm sucking down lots of beer so I can piss thru it, then I'll cum thru it. Is there a link to send pics wearing your jewelry? (Posted on 7/2/13)
GREAT Review by RONNIE
Quality
First time user,glad I did. A little lube and in it went no problem felt great. What a feeling when you come for the first time a long stream of juice any woman would love. No discomfort wearing it in but does tend to come out a little, so the next step is a 10mm beaded plug. As they say size is the secret so try something in your dick before ordering to get the correct size for you. Had mine in all morning no problem at all but will take it out for cleaning. Thanks chain gang for your help and a top product. (Posted on 6/5/13)
Interesting Review by Dan
Quality
New to this. First time I had something up my urethra, except for the one time when I was catheterized. Thought I would give it a try. Ordered the 8mm plug and it seems to fit without popping out. About a quarter of an inch does pop out, but that’s all. A little uncomfortable for now on first wearing, but I hope that will decrease as I get accustomed to it. Would have been nice if the ring on the end was about 6 gauge. In all, a nice piece of penis jewelry. Doubt if I’ll wear it 24/7 – yet.
A caveat – before you try to pee through the plug, be sure that the tube is clear. Mine came with some crud in it.
(Posted on 4/15/13)
An interesting piece of penis jewelry Review by Dan
Quality
This is my first time with inserting something up the urethra - outside of being catheterized once. First of all, I got the 8mm, and it seems to fit fine. Didn't pop out, although it seems to come out about a quarter of a inch after wearing. Was a little painful on insertion and some discomfort on wearing. Have worn it about half and hour on the first try. I hope the discomfort will subside on subsequent wearing. I like the idea, and would have like the ring on the end to be of larger gauge. (Posted on 4/15/13)
Quality Product Review by Zee33
Quality
Size does matter when purchasing this . As I am an amateur in this new exploration , I decided to start small with this plug and work my way up to larger sizes . Unfortunately I started too small . The 7mm fell right out as soon as I put it in . So I thought maybe I used too much lube . Not the case . It's just too small . I will be jumping up to a 9-10 mm size on the next purchase and hope not to work down instead . As far as Quality ? It's top notch and shipping was very fast . Thank You Chain Gang .

I cant blame Chain Gang for my experience with this product . Fantastic quality again .

But Please note future purchasers : Do attempt to see what size urethra you have in order to purchase the correct size to ensure the best experience at the least amount of expense . (Posted on 3/22/13)
Great quality product Review by Booman
Quality
I found this to be an excellent piece and the stainless steel gives it good heft. Quality construction, well worth the price. (Posted on 3/15/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sleek & Hollow Penis Plug

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
It is packed with sales, discounts, contests, new items & piercing information.