checkout
0shopping-cart

Trusted by over 50,000 Happy Customers, Since 1994

55mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

exchange
Quality
20 Review(s)
$29.99
OR

55mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good...but... Review by Kelly
Quality
Good...but... The strap I received came with three rows of snaps to choose from when you are putting it on: loose, tighter, really tight. The loosest setting was wayyy too loose for me and I slipped immediately out of it. The second "tighter" one was the size that worked for me. Unfortunately, that meant that "loose" set of snaps and it's leather has to be tucked in/under as I snapped the second (tighter) snaps--and that extra mass tucked inside an already tight space by definition, became quite uncomfortable after a short time. My solution was to just cut off the "loose" set of snaps altogether. Problem solved.
After living with with the weight strap and really enjoying the weight for a few days, it became apparent that there is another issue that I cannot fix myself. The fastening snaps are really easy to unsnap. Full disclosure: I'm just starting my stretching journey and my boys still hang close to my body--it isn't the easiest job for me to get that amount of skin between my body and my boys. It takes a concerted effort to get everything stretched and tucked in just so to facilitate snapping both snaps to get this weight strap in place. When I finally get both snaps to close, I always need to adjust placement of the strap to avoid any bunched up skin/pinching spots. However, the slightest attempted to adjust or move the strap will immediately cause the snaps to pop open, causing you to have to start all over again. Frustrating. I received two of these weight straps...and both have the same issue with the "loose snaps." (Posted on 10/7/14)
part of me Review by asianballer
Quality
Ever since i received the ball stretcher, its been part of my nightly ritual to put it on before i sleep. My halls been looking for it when i sleep. Great feeling! (Posted on 8/23/14)
awsome Review by baller
Quality
I love the feeling of the weight on my halls. Wish it was heavier. (Posted on 8/15/14)
AMZING FEELING Review by asian_ballstretcher
Quality
My order arrived today. I was amazed with the weight and the size of the leather stretcher i ordered. my balls are closer to my body and had a hard time putting it one but i found a way of stretching my sac while putting on the leather.

It was a great feeling having it on and the weight was just right.

Can't help but jackoff with the weights on. amazing feeling.

Love moving around with the weights on and even went the grocery while having it on under my shorts. :)

I am ready for heavier weight.

Thanks chaingang! :) (Posted on 8/15/14)
Tight ball stretcher Review by iflash2
Quality
I have a hard time getting this device around my scrotum but once it is snapped in place it feels great. (Posted on 6/8/14)
Never give up!!! Review by MoeJoe69
Quality
This is a nice soft leather ball stretch. It took me several attempts to wrap this around my jewels and almost gave up. But after stretching and warm up your nuts with hot compress, I finally snapped the buttons. Then WOW! Great feel. pretty heavy to. (Posted on 3/30/14)
okay, I guess Review by steve-henry
Quality
Can't really get into it.
This seems to be for guys with already a longer hang, not for ones still up close, tight and thick. Maybe once the skin is stretched out a bit, or on a warm day, I can get to try it out. So I'd say it's not for novices, unless you are already on the down-low heft to
start with.
Yeah, I'd go with the idea of another set of snaps, then one might ease into it better,
and gradually tighten them as the hang gets better. (Posted on 10/26/13)
Mixed feelings Review by Mike
Quality
The leather portion of this weight is good quality. The only problem is that it's uncomfortably small. (Posted on 8/23/13)
These Are Great Review by Kent
Quality
The leather is very soft and you can tell that the quality will last. I wear these on days & nights when I'm not wearing my metal ball weights. These add variety and really feel nice on. After I've done some more stretching I plan on adding these to my stack of metal ball weights. (For, on top of the stack) (All from the Chain Gang, of course). My total weight then (My Goal) will be, 80OZ. (Posted on 7/25/13)
Good Review by Doug
Quality
The quality seems good (Posted on 4/24/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 55mm Leather Ball Stretcher Weight

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality